The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5
Past 20 Draws

  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
    • 1
    • 12
    • 15
    • 19
    • 32

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $33,525.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
    • 16
    • 22
    • 23
    • 28
    • 36

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $130,013.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
    • 9
    • 11
    • 19
    • 26
    • 27

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $160,594.00

  • Monday, Feb 19, 2018
    • 13
    • 15
    • 17
    • 32
    • 37

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $27,223.00

  • Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
    • 3
    • 5
    • 7
    • 12
    • 16

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $155,762.00

  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
    • 2
    • 4
    • 5
    • 20
    • 27

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $156,940.00

  • Friday, Feb 16, 2018
    • 5
    • 11
    • 16
    • 21
    • 39

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $40,454.00

  • Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
    • 1
    • 4
    • 6
    • 36
    • 38

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $163,845.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
    • 1
    • 3
    • 5
    • 17
    • 18

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $51,473.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
    • 11
    • 17
    • 20
    • 36
    • 38

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $29,215.00

  • Monday, Feb 12, 2018
    • 9
    • 16
    • 19
    • 31
    • 34

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $30,055.00

  • Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
    • 3
    • 12
    • 16
    • 22
    • 26

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $145,815.00

  • Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
    • 1
    • 5
    • 16
    • 25
    • 27

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $45,539.00

  • Friday, Feb 09, 2018
    • 10
    • 17
    • 20
    • 32
    • 37

    Jackpot : $298,000.00

    Payout: $364,694.00

  • Thursday, Feb 08, 2018
    • 5
    • 17
    • 23
    • 30
    • 32

    Jackpot : $256,000.00

    Payout: $65,618.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 07, 2018
    • 3
    • 14
    • 15
    • 17
    • 32

    Jackpot : $215,000.00

    Payout: $45,781.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
    • 21
    • 28
    • 29
    • 34
    • 39

    Jackpot : $166,000.00

    Payout: $33,314.00

  • Monday, Feb 05, 2018
    • 2
    • 8
    • 22
    • 25
    • 34

    Jackpot : $140,000.00

    Payout: $37,875.00

  • Sunday, Feb 04, 2018
    • 2
    • 19
    • 24
    • 25
    • 37

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $30,955.00

  • Saturday, Feb 03, 2018
    • 15
    • 19
    • 21
    • 29
    • 34

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $35,208.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots KENO | The Lucky One
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Drawing:
    Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes