Rolling Cash 5 Past 20 Draws

  • Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014
    • 4
    • 8
    • 10
    • 21
    • 34

    Jackpot: $377,000.00

    Payout: $79,461.00

  • Monday, Apr 14, 2014
    • 5
    • 11
    • 17
    • 21
    • 36

    Jackpot: $332,000.00

    Payout: $92,656.00

  • Sunday, Apr 13, 2014
    • 13
    • 15
    • 20
    • 22
    • 38

    Jackpot: $277,000.00

    Payout: $50,615.00

  • Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
    • 8
    • 13
    • 18
    • 25
    • 28

    Jackpot: $234,000.00

    Payout: $74,990.00

  • Friday, Apr 11, 2014
    • 5
    • 8
    • 21
    • 22
    • 34

    Jackpot: $189,000.00

    Payout: $62,936.00

  • Thursday, Apr 10, 2014
    • 7
    • 11
    • 18
    • 31
    • 38

    Jackpot: $153,000.00

    Payout: $58,915.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 09, 2014
    • 8
    • 10
    • 22
    • 33
    • 37

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $43,741.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 08, 2014
    • 14
    • 17
    • 22
    • 23
    • 35

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $40,726.00

  • Monday, Apr 07, 2014
    • 4
    • 10
    • 17
    • 33
    • 39

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $44,988.00

  • Sunday, Apr 06, 2014
    • 10
    • 18
    • 25
    • 26
    • 36

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $33,477.00

  • Saturday, Apr 05, 2014
    • 6
    • 9
    • 11
    • 21
    • 31

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $167,958.00

  • Friday, Apr 04, 2014
    • 5
    • 16
    • 17
    • 26
    • 38

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $46,719.00

  • Thursday, Apr 03, 2014
    • 4
    • 7
    • 10
    • 19
    • 24

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $199,103.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014
    • 3
    • 10
    • 31
    • 32
    • 39

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $36,712.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 01, 2014
    • 13
    • 15
    • 29
    • 32
    • 37

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $37,261.00

  • Monday, Mar 31, 2014
    • 11
    • 13
    • 20
    • 24
    • 31

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $48,194.00

  • Sunday, Mar 30, 2014
    • 2
    • 7
    • 10
    • 13
    • 24

    Jackpot: $189,000.00

    Payout: $252,739.00

  • Saturday, Mar 29, 2014
    • 10
    • 13
    • 27
    • 28
    • 36

    Jackpot: $146,000.00

    Payout: $46,483.00

  • Friday, Mar 28, 2014
    • 22
    • 28
    • 29
    • 38
    • 39

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $42,705.00

  • Thursday, Mar 27, 2014
    • 11
    • 19
    • 20
    • 22
    • 24

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $47,134.00