The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5
Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Feb 06, 2016
    • 19
    • 23
    • 31
    • 33
    • 38

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $134,589.00

  • Friday, Feb 05, 2016
    • 9
    • 16
    • 18
    • 22
    • 38

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $138,886.00

  • Thursday, Feb 04, 2016
    • 7
    • 8
    • 21
    • 23
    • 35

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $146,865.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 03, 2016
    • 5
    • 8
    • 10
    • 23
    • 26

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $155,509.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 02, 2016
    • 9
    • 21
    • 24
    • 34
    • 38

    Jackpot : $239,000.00

    Payout: $292,145.00

  • Monday, Feb 01, 2016
    • 1
    • 5
    • 12
    • 24
    • 33

    Jackpot : $199,000.00

    Payout: $58,694.00

  • Sunday, Jan 31, 2016
    • 7
    • 9
    • 16
    • 32
    • 34

    Jackpot : $159,000.00

    Payout: $36,131.00

  • Saturday, Jan 30, 2016
    • 6
    • 13
    • 24
    • 31
    • 36

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $46,102.00

  • Friday, Jan 29, 2016
    • 3
    • 4
    • 19
    • 21
    • 38

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $42,676.00

  • Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
    • 10
    • 18
    • 20
    • 32
    • 39

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $31,956.00

  • Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016
    • 13
    • 20
    • 22
    • 31
    • 34

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $34,450.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
    • 6
    • 14
    • 29
    • 30
    • 32

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $169,803.00

  • Monday, Jan 25, 2016
    • 13
    • 16
    • 17
    • 31
    • 36

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $37,199.00

  • Sunday, Jan 24, 2016
    • 1
    • 18
    • 26
    • 36
    • 38

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $26,514.00

  • Saturday, Jan 23, 2016
    • 6
    • 9
    • 16
    • 30
    • 32

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $35,974.00

  • Friday, Jan 22, 2016
    • 5
    • 12
    • 20
    • 25
    • 31

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $186,411.00

  • Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
    • 12
    • 21
    • 24
    • 28
    • 32

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $42,793.00

  • Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016
    • 1
    • 6
    • 14
    • 20
    • 29

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $39,617.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
    • 8
    • 19
    • 28
    • 30
    • 36

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $35,797.00

  • Monday, Jan 18, 2016
    • 21
    • 24
    • 30
    • 35
    • 38

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $156,842.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes