The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5
Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Jan 21, 2017
    • 10
    • 17
    • 27
    • 35
    • 37

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $39,683.00

  • Friday, Jan 20, 2017
    • 3
    • 7
    • 13
    • 27
    • 32

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $51,033.00

  • Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
    • 8
    • 13
    • 23
    • 30
    • 32

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $135,559.00

  • Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017
    • 1
    • 10
    • 14
    • 17
    • 30

    Jackpot : $191,000.00

    Payout: $246,327.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017
    • 15
    • 18
    • 24
    • 37
    • 39

    Jackpot : $150,000.00

    Payout: $32,953.00

  • Monday, Jan 16, 2017
    • 6
    • 12
    • 25
    • 32
    • 38

    Jackpot : $140,000.00

    Payout: $32,798.00

  • Sunday, Jan 15, 2017
    • 5
    • 18
    • 19
    • 21
    • 32

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $32,859.00

  • Saturday, Jan 14, 2017
    • 4
    • 12
    • 19
    • 23
    • 24

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $56,727.00

  • Friday, Jan 13, 2017
    • 2
    • 3
    • 9
    • 16
    • 23

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $54,955.00

  • Thursday, Jan 12, 2017
    • 18
    • 20
    • 22
    • 23
    • 28

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $34,727.00

  • Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017
    • 7
    • 17
    • 23
    • 32
    • 39

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $143,512.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017
    • 16
    • 17
    • 18
    • 20
    • 22

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $33,555.00

  • Monday, Jan 09, 2017
    • 8
    • 13
    • 22
    • 27
    • 38

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $145,118.00

  • Sunday, Jan 08, 2017
    • 3
    • 13
    • 17
    • 24
    • 27

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $40,184.00

  • Saturday, Jan 07, 2017
    • 1
    • 8
    • 10
    • 15
    • 23

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $148,529.00

  • Friday, Jan 06, 2017
    • 2
    • 10
    • 11
    • 16
    • 27

    Jackpot : $140,000.00

    Payout: $191,632.00

  • Thursday, Jan 05, 2017
    • 9
    • 11
    • 14
    • 22
    • 36

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $44,494.00

  • Wednesday, Jan 04, 2017
    • 18
    • 26
    • 36
    • 37
    • 38

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $31,427.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 03, 2017
    • 8
    • 9
    • 14
    • 15
    • 28

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $40,963.00

  • Monday, Jan 02, 2017
    • 13
    • 16
    • 17
    • 27
    • 36

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $33,554.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots Raffles
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes