The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5
Past 20 Draws

  • Thursday, Feb 23, 2017
    • 18
    • 28
    • 29
    • 32
    • 34

    Jackpot : $171,000.00

    Payout: $38,201.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017
    • 11
    • 15
    • 17
    • 25
    • 33

    Jackpot : $140,000.00

    Payout: $44,674.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 32
    • 35

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $35,638.00

  • Monday, Feb 20, 2017
    • 15
    • 18
    • 20
    • 29
    • 35

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $32,587.00

  • Sunday, Feb 19, 2017
    • 3
    • 8
    • 16
    • 24
    • 39

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $33,978.00

  • Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
    • 9
    • 19
    • 21
    • 34
    • 39

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $37,769.00

  • Friday, Feb 17, 2017
    • 10
    • 19
    • 22
    • 27
    • 28

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $152,602.00

  • Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
    • 12
    • 19
    • 20
    • 25
    • 30

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $39,411.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
    • 6
    • 21
    • 23
    • 24
    • 32

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $138,347.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017
    • 14
    • 17
    • 22
    • 28
    • 30

    Jackpot : $232,000.00

    Payout: $292,572.00

  • Monday, Feb 13, 2017
    • 1
    • 8
    • 13
    • 36
    • 39

    Jackpot : $185,000.00

    Payout: $41,237.00

  • Sunday, Feb 12, 2017
    • 2
    • 3
    • 5
    • 22
    • 35

    Jackpot : $155,000.00

    Payout: $41,777.00

  • Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
    • 10
    • 22
    • 23
    • 35
    • 39

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $34,199.00

  • Friday, Feb 10, 2017
    • 5
    • 10
    • 13
    • 28
    • 36

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $43,655.00

  • Thursday, Feb 09, 2017
    • 1
    • 9
    • 20
    • 28
    • 38

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $32,581.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 08, 2017
    • 18
    • 19
    • 30
    • 36
    • 38

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $29,870.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 07, 2017
    • 1
    • 4
    • 12
    • 25
    • 30

    Jackpot : $157,000.00

    Payout: $217,539.00

  • Monday, Feb 06, 2017
    • 9
    • 12
    • 28
    • 32
    • 38

    Jackpot : $140,000.00

    Payout: $33,228.00

  • Sunday, Feb 05, 2017
    • 4
    • 11
    • 16
    • 18
    • 38

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $37,697.00

  • Saturday, Feb 04, 2017
    • 7
    • 11
    • 15
    • 28
    • 31

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $54,140.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes