The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5
Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Aug 27, 2016
    • 18
    • 23
    • 31
    • 32
    • 35

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $34,954.00

  • Friday, Aug 26, 2016
    • 3
    • 13
    • 21
    • 24
    • 26

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $48,762.00

  • Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
    • 3
    • 6
    • 8
    • 31
    • 38

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $39,628.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016
    • 5
    • 8
    • 18
    • 24
    • 27

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $49,319.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016
    • 2
    • 6
    • 16
    • 25
    • 29

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $168,561.00

  • Monday, Aug 22, 2016
    • 1
    • 3
    • 15
    • 25
    • 32

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $36,290.00

  • Sunday, Aug 21, 2016
    • 3
    • 11
    • 12
    • 22
    • 36

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $42,382.00

  • Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
    • 4
    • 8
    • 9
    • 16
    • 32

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $50,441.00

  • Friday, Aug 19, 2016
    • 4
    • 19
    • 29
    • 35
    • 39

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $170,223.00

  • Thursday, Aug 18, 2016
    • 4
    • 8
    • 15
    • 23
    • 29

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $54,701.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
    • 3
    • 11
    • 12
    • 23
    • 31

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $52,603.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016
    • 9
    • 14
    • 15
    • 25
    • 35

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $36,548.00

  • Monday, Aug 15, 2016
    • 4
    • 8
    • 9
    • 16
    • 31

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $165,366.00

  • Sunday, Aug 14, 2016
    • 2
    • 17
    • 23
    • 33
    • 34

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $29,628.00

  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2016
    • 14
    • 16
    • 24
    • 27
    • 36

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $35,845.00

  • Friday, Aug 12, 2016
    • 5
    • 8
    • 21
    • 29
    • 33

    Jackpot : $140,000.00

    Payout: $192,187.00

  • Thursday, Aug 11, 2016
    • 11
    • 19
    • 21
    • 23
    • 34

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $52,226.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
    • 3
    • 18
    • 19
    • 21
    • 23

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $49,072.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 09, 2016
    • 6
    • 26
    • 27
    • 29
    • 35

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $33,622.00

  • Monday, Aug 08, 2016
    • 5
    • 12
    • 13
    • 14
    • 19

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $43,360.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots Raffles
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • 00/00/2016
    Past Draws
    Top Prize Winning Number
    Current Jackpot:
    Jackpot updates every 2 minutes