Rolling Cash 5 Past 20 Draws

  • Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014
    • 7
    • 23
    • 31
    • 34
    • 37

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $37,864.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
    • 4
    • 5
    • 24
    • 32
    • 38

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $39,899.00

  • Monday, Apr 21, 2014
    • 2
    • 8
    • 18
    • 34
    • 39

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $37,705.00

  • Sunday, Apr 20, 2014
    • 2
    • 5
    • 8
    • 11
    • 21

    Jackpot: $864,000.00

    Payout: $1,043,675.00

  • Saturday, Apr 19, 2014
    • 8
    • 12
    • 14
    • 25
    • 32

    Jackpot: $745,000.00

    Payout: $147,480.00

  • Friday, Apr 18, 2014
    • 2
    • 9
    • 21
    • 23
    • 28

    Jackpot: $644,000.00

    Payout: $140,535.00

  • Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
    • 2
    • 6
    • 20
    • 30
    • 38

    Jackpot: $538,000.00

    Payout: $100,314.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
    • 10
    • 12
    • 20
    • 32
    • 37

    Jackpot: $448,000.00

    Payout: $84,561.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014
    • 4
    • 8
    • 10
    • 21
    • 34

    Jackpot: $377,000.00

    Payout: $79,461.00

  • Monday, Apr 14, 2014
    • 5
    • 11
    • 17
    • 21
    • 36

    Jackpot: $332,000.00

    Payout: $92,656.00

  • Sunday, Apr 13, 2014
    • 13
    • 15
    • 20
    • 22
    • 38

    Jackpot: $277,000.00

    Payout: $50,615.00

  • Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
    • 8
    • 13
    • 18
    • 25
    • 28

    Jackpot: $234,000.00

    Payout: $74,990.00

  • Friday, Apr 11, 2014
    • 5
    • 8
    • 21
    • 22
    • 34

    Jackpot: $189,000.00

    Payout: $62,936.00

  • Thursday, Apr 10, 2014
    • 7
    • 11
    • 18
    • 31
    • 38

    Jackpot: $153,000.00

    Payout: $58,915.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 09, 2014
    • 8
    • 10
    • 22
    • 33
    • 37

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $43,741.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 08, 2014
    • 14
    • 17
    • 22
    • 23
    • 35

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $40,726.00

  • Monday, Apr 07, 2014
    • 4
    • 10
    • 17
    • 33
    • 39

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $44,988.00

  • Sunday, Apr 06, 2014
    • 10
    • 18
    • 25
    • 26
    • 36

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $33,477.00

  • Saturday, Apr 05, 2014
    • 6
    • 9
    • 11
    • 21
    • 31

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $167,958.00

  • Friday, Apr 04, 2014
    • 5
    • 16
    • 17
    • 26
    • 38

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $46,719.00