The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5 Past 20 Draws

  • Monday, Mar 02, 2015
    • 3
    • 6
    • 7
    • 23
    • 38

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $50,180.00

  • Sunday, Mar 01, 2015
    • 6
    • 13
    • 20
    • 21
    • 25

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $34,537.00

  • Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
    • 6
    • 23
    • 27
    • 29
    • 38

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $47,918.00

  • Friday, Feb 27, 2015
    • 4
    • 8
    • 14
    • 26
    • 30

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $50,582.00

  • Thursday, Feb 26, 2015
    • 5
    • 7
    • 11
    • 13
    • 37

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $163,065.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
    • 2
    • 9
    • 11
    • 19
    • 25

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $167,612.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
    • 2
    • 7
    • 9
    • 10
    • 21

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $172,489.00

  • Monday, Feb 23, 2015
    • 3
    • 8
    • 18
    • 35
    • 39

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $34,828.00

  • Sunday, Feb 22, 2015
    • 5
    • 13
    • 19
    • 20
    • 22

    Jackpot: $159,000.00

    Payout: $206,749.00

  • Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
    • 4
    • 22
    • 30
    • 32
    • 37

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $33,200.00

  • Friday, Feb 20, 2015
    • 3
    • 15
    • 24
    • 25
    • 39

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $43,640.00

  • Thursday, Feb 19, 2015
    • 10
    • 13
    • 16
    • 33
    • 36

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $37,164.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
    • 8
    • 17
    • 28
    • 32
    • 37

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $35,638.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
    • 6
    • 12
    • 25
    • 31
    • 37

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $137,331.00

  • Monday, Feb 16, 2015
    • 7
    • 12
    • 25
    • 32
    • 36

    Jackpot: $183,000.00

    Payout: $228,638.00

  • Sunday, Feb 15, 2015
    • 1
    • 26
    • 30
    • 33
    • 35

    Jackpot: $144,000.00

    Payout: $30,377.00

  • Saturday, Feb 14, 2015
    • 3
    • 13
    • 18
    • 20
    • 31

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $48,408.00

  • Friday, Feb 13, 2015
    • 12
    • 26
    • 30
    • 37
    • 38

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $36,130.00

  • Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
    • 12
    • 19
    • 23
    • 32
    • 35

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $39,014.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 10
    • 31

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $62,044.00

Recent Drawings