The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Pick 3

Pick 3 Past 20 Draws

  • Monday, Sep 25, 2017
    • 3
    • 8
    • 8
    • Midday

    Payout: $51,454.00

  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
    • 8
    • 8
    • 7
    • Evening

    Payout: $93,734.00

  • Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
    • 8
    • 1
    • 7
    • Midday

    Payout: $147,100.50

  • Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
    • 5
    • 0
    • 3
    • Evening

    Payout: $218,028.00

  • Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
    • 8
    • 0
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $95,072.50

  • Friday, Sep 22, 2017
    • 3
    • 5
    • 7
    • Evening

    Payout: $337,611.00

  • Friday, Sep 22, 2017
    • 5
    • 0
    • 5
    • Midday

    Payout: $234,710.50

  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
    • 6
    • 9
    • 4
    • Evening

    Payout: $75,118.00

  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
    • 3
    • 2
    • 3
    • Midday

    Payout: $198,511.00

  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017
    • 2
    • 7
    • 0
    • Evening

    Payout: $93,062.00

  • Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017
    • 0
    • 9
    • 8
    • Midday

    Payout: $92,608.50

  • Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
    • 6
    • 6
    • 2
    • Evening

    Payout: $142,436.50

  • Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
    • 6
    • 0
    • 1
    • Midday

    Payout: $306,461.50

  • Monday, Sep 18, 2017
    • 5
    • 7
    • 2
    • Evening

    Payout: $215,733.50

  • Monday, Sep 18, 2017
    • 6
    • 5
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $121,448.00

  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
    • 1
    • 4
    • 7
    • Evening

    Payout: $375,760.00

  • Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $186,453.50

  • Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
    • 8
    • 8
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $172,257.50

  • Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
    • 2
    • 7
    • 6
    • Midday

    Payout: $171,286.00

  • Friday, Sep 15, 2017
    • 4
    • 1
    • 1
    • Evening

    Payout: $509,352.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes