The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Mega Millions

Mega Millions Past 20 Draws

  • Friday, Apr 17, 2015
    • 15
    • 18
    • 29
    • 41
    • 50
    • 5
    • 2

    Jackpot: $55,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $35,800,000.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
    • 3
    • 7
    • 25
    • 68
    • 71
    • 3
    • 5

    Jackpot: $47,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $30,900,000.00

  • Friday, Apr 10, 2015
    • 6
    • 11
    • 32
    • 46
    • 68
    • 9
    • 2

    Jackpot: $39,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $25,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015
    • 5
    • 15
    • 22
    • 26
    • 64
    • 6
    • 4

    Jackpot: $30,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $19,500,000.00

  • Friday, Apr 03, 2015
    • 10
    • 36
    • 47
    • 63
    • 74
    • 2
    • 5

    Jackpot: $25,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $16,500,000.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
    • 8
    • 26
    • 41
    • 61
    • 73
    • 11
    • 5

    Jackpot: $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $13,100,000.00

  • Friday, Mar 27, 2015
    • 17
    • 21
    • 36
    • 58
    • 70
    • 3
    • 5

    Jackpot: $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,800,000.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015
    • 2
    • 23
    • 32
    • 45
    • 55
    • 12
    • 2

    Jackpot: $59,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $38,900,000.00

  • Friday, Mar 20, 2015
    • 7
    • 50
    • 54
    • 61
    • 75
    • 7
    • 4

    Jackpot: $51,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
    • 11
    • 27
    • 44
    • 45
    • 58
    • 3
    • 5

    Jackpot: $42,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $27,100,000.00

  • Friday, Mar 13, 2015
    • 8
    • 22
    • 30
    • 42
    • 45
    • 3
    • 5

    Jackpot: $33,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $21,000,000.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015
    • 10
    • 14
    • 19
    • 30
    • 73
    • 14
    • 5

    Jackpot: $25,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $15,900,000.00

  • Friday, Mar 06, 2015
    • 30
    • 48
    • 55
    • 68
    • 73
    • 5
    • 3

    Jackpot: $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $12,500,000.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 03, 2015
    • 9
    • 11
    • 42
    • 44
    • 50
    • 3
    • 4

    Jackpot: $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,600,000.00

  • Friday, Feb 27, 2015
    • 7
    • 49
    • 53
    • 60
    • 64
    • 4
    • 2

    Jackpot: $127,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $82,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015
    • 15
    • 23
    • 26
    • 45
    • 66
    • 4
    • 3

    Jackpot: $112,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $71,800,000.00

  • Friday, Feb 20, 2015
    • 2
    • 6
    • 8
    • 52
    • 66
    • 13
    • 3

    Jackpot: $100,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $64,100,000.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
    • 6
    • 45
    • 50
    • 65
    • 66
    • 1
    • 5

    Jackpot: $88,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $56,500,000.00

  • Friday, Feb 13, 2015
    • 4
    • 20
    • 44
    • 65
    • 74
    • 14
    • 3

    Jackpot: $74,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $47,900,000.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
    • 7
    • 42
    • 53
    • 58
    • 71
    • 15
    • 2

    Jackpot: $61,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $39,800,000.00

Recent Drawings