The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Mega Millions

Mega Millions
Past 20 Draws

  • Friday, Jul 22, 2016
    • 8
    • 24
    • 25
    • 26
    • 30
    • 7
    • 4

    Jackpot : $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $10,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016
    • 3
    • 34
    • 54
    • 65
    • 66
    • 4
    • 5

    Jackpot : $25,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $17,200,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 15, 2016
    • 16
    • 51
    • 52
    • 56
    • 58
    • 4
    • 2

    Jackpot : $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $13,700,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
    • 6
    • 8
    • 22
    • 46
    • 68
    • 4
    • 4

    Jackpot : $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $10,400,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 08, 2016
    • 8
    • 19
    • 20
    • 55
    • 73
    • 5
    • 2

    Jackpot : $540,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $381,000,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 05, 2016
    • 29
    • 46
    • 53
    • 64
    • 73
    • 10
    • 5

    Jackpot : $454,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $319,700,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 01, 2016
    • 20
    • 41
    • 42
    • 45
    • 49
    • 14
    • 2

    Jackpot : $415,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $289,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016
    • 15
    • 17
    • 20
    • 35
    • 55
    • 7
    • 2

    Jackpot : $390,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $270,800,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 24, 2016
    • 11
    • 14
    • 54
    • 57
    • 63
    • 11
    • 5

    Jackpot : $363,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $247,100,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 21, 2016
    • 6
    • 13
    • 21
    • 49
    • 50
    • 10
    • 5

    Jackpot : $333,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $224,300,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 17, 2016
    • 20
    • 23
    • 30
    • 44
    • 59
    • 9
    • 5

    Jackpot : $310,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $210,500,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016
    • 36
    • 37
    • 38
    • 52
    • 62
    • 6
    • 5

    Jackpot : $293,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $199,500,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 10, 2016
    • 34
    • 61
    • 66
    • 67
    • 68
    • 7
    • 5

    Jackpot : $280,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $189,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 07, 2016
    • 25
    • 48
    • 51
    • 65
    • 72
    • 4
    • 4

    Jackpot : $260,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $173,200,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 03, 2016
    • 32
    • 54
    • 65
    • 66
    • 71
    • 10
    • 3

    Jackpot : $251,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $167,300,000.00

  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016
    • 9
    • 31
    • 34
    • 41
    • 49
    • 8
    • 5

    Jackpot : $235,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $152,400,000.00

  • Friday, May 27, 2016
    • 18
    • 41
    • 50
    • 68
    • 70
    • 9
    • 3

    Jackpot : $218,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $142,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    • 11
    • 50
    • 51
    • 70
    • 75
    • 15
    • 4

    Jackpot : $203,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $132,200,000.00

  • Friday, May 20, 2016
    • 19
    • 24
    • 26
    • 40
    • 68
    • 8
    • 2

    Jackpot : $187,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $121,700,000.00

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    • 17
    • 24
    • 27
    • 48
    • 75
    • 6
    • 3

    Jackpot : $174,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $114,700,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes