The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Mega Millions

Mega Millions
Past 20 Draws

  • Friday, Oct 20, 2017
    • 6
    • 23
    • 63
    • 66
    • 73
    • 9
    • 2

    Jackpot : $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $12,300,000.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
    • 31
    • 45
    • 49
    • 56
    • 70
    • 11
    • 5

    Jackpot : $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,300,000.00

  • Friday, Oct 13, 2017
    • 2
    • 7
    • 18
    • 26
    • 31
    • 12
    • 2

    Jackpot : $43,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $26,800,000.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
    • 7
    • 16
    • 24
    • 61
    • 62
    • 2
    • 5

    Jackpot : $36,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $22,100,000.00

  • Friday, Oct 06, 2017
    • 21
    • 33
    • 36
    • 45
    • 56
    • 12
    • 5

    Jackpot : $30,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $18,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 03, 2017
    • 12
    • 18
    • 19
    • 25
    • 67
    • 7
    • 5

    Jackpot : $25,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $15,400,000.00

  • Friday, Sep 29, 2017
    • 25
    • 51
    • 62
    • 73
    • 74
    • 7
    • 5

    Jackpot : $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $12,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
    • 1
    • 10
    • 57
    • 66
    • 75
    • 4
    • 4

    Jackpot : $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,400,000.00

  • Friday, Sep 22, 2017
    • 5
    • 39
    • 54
    • 63
    • 66
    • 15
    • 5

    Jackpot : $104,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $65,800,000.00

  • Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
    • 9
    • 28
    • 31
    • 50
    • 61
    • 10
    • 2

    Jackpot : $94,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $59,300,000.00

  • Friday, Sep 15, 2017
    • 18
    • 24
    • 34
    • 38
    • 58
    • 3
    • 4

    Jackpot : $86,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $54,500,000.00

  • Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
    • 26
    • 37
    • 41
    • 54
    • 65
    • 3
    • 4

    Jackpot : $76,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $48,200,000.00

  • Friday, Sep 08, 2017
    • 4
    • 5
    • 14
    • 26
    • 73
    • 14
    • 3

    Jackpot : $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $45,000,000.00

  • Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017
    • 11
    • 17
    • 59
    • 70
    • 72
    • 1
    • 3

    Jackpot : $61,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $38,600,000.00

  • Friday, Sep 01, 2017
    • 4
    • 13
    • 31
    • 50
    • 64
    • 12
    • 5

    Jackpot : $53,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
    • 2
    • 13
    • 17
    • 35
    • 73
    • 3
    • 3

    Jackpot : $45,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $28,700,000.00

  • Friday, Aug 25, 2017
    • 17
    • 38
    • 42
    • 51
    • 65
    • 11
    • 5

    Jackpot : $37,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $23,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
    • 24
    • 35
    • 46
    • 50
    • 51
    • 7
    • 4

    Jackpot : $25,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $15,800,000.00

  • Friday, Aug 18, 2017
    • 1
    • 31
    • 34
    • 40
    • 75
    • 6
    • 3

    Jackpot : $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $12,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
    • 7
    • 16
    • 20
    • 66
    • 73
    • 7
    • 2

    Jackpot : $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,300,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes