The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Classic Lotto

Classic Lotto
Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
    • 3
    • 4
    • 42
    • 43
    • 48
    • 49

    KICKER: 506217

    Jackpot : $23,700,000.00

    Payout: $22,696.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Nov 20, 2017
    • 3
    • 8
    • 34
    • 36
    • 39
    • 40

    KICKER: 739226

    Jackpot : $23,600,000.00

    Payout: $24,338.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
    • 15
    • 21
    • 25
    • 41
    • 46
    • 47

    KICKER: 230854

    Jackpot : $23,400,000.00

    Payout: $24,792.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
    • 4
    • 20
    • 21
    • 31
    • 40
    • 48

    KICKER: 066722

    Jackpot : $23,300,000.00

    Payout: $27,576.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Nov 13, 2017
    • 5
    • 13
    • 17
    • 31
    • 32
    • 40

    KICKER: 101420

    Jackpot : $23,200,000.00

    Payout: $27,448.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
    • 3
    • 13
    • 16
    • 27
    • 33
    • 37

    KICKER: 035817

    Jackpot : $23,000,000.00

    Payout: $44,014.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017
    • 2
    • 4
    • 9
    • 20
    • 31
    • 47

    KICKER: 914165

    Jackpot : $22,800,000.00

    Payout: $25,682.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Nov 06, 2017
    • 5
    • 6
    • 33
    • 34
    • 36
    • 45

    KICKER: 671059

    Jackpot : $22,700,000.00

    Payout: $23,216.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
    • 2
    • 7
    • 8
    • 12
    • 26
    • 29

    KICKER: 234393

    Jackpot : $22,600,000.00

    Payout: $55,362.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017
    • 9
    • 21
    • 25
    • 27
    • 39
    • 49

    KICKER: 948488

    Jackpot : $22,400,000.00

    Payout: $19,812.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Oct 30, 2017
    • 2
    • 5
    • 22
    • 29
    • 35
    • 47

    KICKER: 698993

    Jackpot : $22,300,000.00

    Payout: $27,568.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
    • 1
    • 5
    • 14
    • 17
    • 35
    • 47

    KICKER: 648182

    Jackpot : $22,100,000.00

    Payout: $32,452.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
    • 11
    • 16
    • 19
    • 25
    • 27
    • 45

    KICKER: 624107

    Jackpot : $22,000,000.00

    Payout: $27,830.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Oct 23, 2017
    • 3
    • 8
    • 10
    • 21
    • 22
    • 31

    KICKER: 831367

    Jackpot : $21,900,000.00

    Payout: $35,158.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
    • 11
    • 15
    • 19
    • 39
    • 45
    • 47

    KICKER: 408960

    Jackpot : $21,700,000.00

    Payout: $28,130.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
    • 12
    • 15
    • 20
    • 38
    • 45
    • 47

    KICKER: 756698

    Jackpot : $21,600,000.00

    Payout: $27,998.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Oct 16, 2017
    • 12
    • 19
    • 32
    • 42
    • 46
    • 47

    KICKER: 159579

    Jackpot : $21,500,000.00

    Payout: $21,704.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
    • 1
    • 13
    • 24
    • 27
    • 38
    • 42

    KICKER: 533215

    Jackpot : $21,300,000.00

    Payout: $32,276.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
    • 3
    • 14
    • 24
    • 30
    • 42
    • 48

    KICKER: 447601

    Jackpot : $21,200,000.00

    Payout: $26,380.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Oct 09, 2017
    • 11
    • 13
    • 21
    • 24
    • 33
    • 45

    KICKER: 493666

    Jackpot : $21,000,000.00

    Payout: $22,352.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes