The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Classic Lotto

Classic Lotto
Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017
    • 36
    • 37
    • 39
    • 43
    • 48
    • 49

    KICKER: 579409

    Jackpot : $7,800,000.00

    Payout: $13,894.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 16, 2017
    • 2
    • 5
    • 19
    • 25
    • 27
    • 46

    KICKER: 472841

    Jackpot : $7,700,000.00

    Payout: $23,104.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 14, 2017
    • 15
    • 21
    • 22
    • 28
    • 41
    • 45

    KICKER: 019151

    Jackpot : $7,600,000.00

    Payout: $24,496.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017
    • 1
    • 3
    • 4
    • 16
    • 25
    • 28

    KICKER: 727613

    Jackpot : $7,500,000.00

    Payout: $23,298.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 09, 2017
    • 12
    • 18
    • 19
    • 31
    • 32
    • 43

    KICKER: 737760

    Jackpot : $7,400,000.00

    Payout: $14,962.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 07, 2017
    • 5
    • 9
    • 23
    • 26
    • 30
    • 34

    KICKER: 120997

    Jackpot : $7,300,000.00

    Payout: $29,908.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 04, 2017
    • 4
    • 7
    • 16
    • 17
    • 29
    • 49

    KICKER: 958326

    Jackpot : $7,200,000.00

    Payout: $22,366.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 02, 2017
    • 6
    • 15
    • 26
    • 43
    • 45
    • 46

    KICKER: 089648

    Jackpot : $7,100,000.00

    Payout: $13,376.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Dec 31, 2016
    • 9
    • 11
    • 31
    • 35
    • 39
    • 44

    KICKER: 539541

    Jackpot : $7,000,000.00

    Payout: $28,670.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016
    • 11
    • 12
    • 26
    • 29
    • 42
    • 43

    KICKER: 065543

    Jackpot : $6,900,000.00

    Payout: $15,994.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Dec 26, 2016
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 38
    • 40
    • 44

    KICKER: 055186

    Jackpot : $6,800,000.00

    Payout: $15,730.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Dec 24, 2016
    • 6
    • 19
    • 28
    • 36
    • 39
    • 44

    KICKER: 906737

    Jackpot : $6,700,000.00

    Payout: $26,420.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016
    • 5
    • 9
    • 18
    • 22
    • 23
    • 41

    KICKER: 816463

    Jackpot : $6,600,000.00

    Payout: $25,842.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Dec 19, 2016
    • 12
    • 24
    • 26
    • 30
    • 38
    • 46

    KICKER: 089883

    Jackpot : $6,500,000.00

    Payout: $13,044.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Dec 17, 2016
    • 7
    • 28
    • 29
    • 33
    • 35
    • 38

    KICKER: 777243

    Jackpot : $6,400,000.00

    Payout: $21,980.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016
    • 2
    • 8
    • 10
    • 18
    • 34
    • 46

    KICKER: 547249

    Jackpot : $6,300,000.00

    Payout: $17,118.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Dec 12, 2016
    • 17
    • 20
    • 22
    • 26
    • 36
    • 37

    KICKER: 495097

    Jackpot : $6,200,000.00

    Payout: $10,970.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Dec 10, 2016
    • 3
    • 19
    • 22
    • 31
    • 39
    • 45

    KICKER: 630355

    Jackpot : $6,100,000.00

    Payout: $24,694.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Dec 07, 2016
    • 14
    • 19
    • 26
    • 33
    • 44
    • 49

    KICKER: 317333

    Jackpot : $6,000,000.00

    Payout: $17,362.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Dec 05, 2016
    • 9
    • 13
    • 24
    • 34
    • 41
    • 49

    KICKER: 452312

    Jackpot : $5,900,000.00

    Payout: $11,428.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots Raffles
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes