The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Classic Lotto

Classic Lotto
Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Feb 08, 2016
    • 3
    • 9
    • 11
    • 14
    • 22
    • 37

    KICKER: 120410

    Jackpot : $2,600,000.00

    Payout: $21,600.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Feb 06, 2016
    • 6
    • 27
    • 37
    • 38
    • 43
    • 44

    KICKER: 373415

    Jackpot : $2,500,000.00

    Payout: $21,122.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Feb 03, 2016
    • 14
    • 25
    • 31
    • 32
    • 39
    • 48

    KICKER: 590463

    Jackpot : $2,400,000.00

    Payout: $16,608.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Feb 01, 2016
    • 1
    • 3
    • 9
    • 13
    • 16
    • 36

    KICKER: 028821

    Jackpot : $2,300,000.00

    Payout: $23,340.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 30, 2016
    • 5
    • 19
    • 20
    • 34
    • 48
    • 49

    KICKER: 311935

    Jackpot : $2,200,000.00

    Payout: $22,708.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2016
    • 6
    • 15
    • 21
    • 34
    • 36
    • 48

    KICKER: 158531

    Jackpot : $2,100,000.00

    Payout: $24,308.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 25, 2016
    • 5
    • 25
    • 26
    • 27
    • 34
    • 35

    KICKER: 231432

    Jackpot : $2,000,000.00

    Payout: $18,958.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 23, 2016
    • 1
    • 3
    • 7
    • 24
    • 42
    • 44

    KICKER: 034273

    Jackpot : $1,900,000.00

    Payout: $31,826.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016
    • 4
    • 7
    • 8
    • 30
    • 33
    • 49

    KICKER: 172358

    Jackpot : $1,800,000.00

    Payout: $25,230.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 18, 2016
    • 2
    • 6
    • 14
    • 23
    • 26
    • 48

    KICKER: 444839

    Jackpot : $1,700,000.00

    Payout: $20,858.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
    • 4
    • 8
    • 19
    • 40
    • 45
    • 49

    KICKER: 948318

    Jackpot : $1,600,000.00

    Payout: $28,530.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016
    • 2
    • 9
    • 11
    • 24
    • 31
    • 48

    KICKER: 679478

    Jackpot : $1,500,000.00

    Payout: $34,210.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 11, 2016
    • 15
    • 19
    • 23
    • 26
    • 30
    • 37

    KICKER: 675984

    Jackpot : $1,400,000.00

    Payout: $14,534.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 09, 2016
    • 4
    • 18
    • 20
    • 24
    • 30
    • 47

    KICKER: 192215

    Jackpot : $1,300,000.00

    Payout: $39,776.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 06, 2016
    • 2
    • 20
    • 30
    • 32
    • 39
    • 49

    KICKER: 675243

    Jackpot : $1,200,000.00

    Payout: $16,478.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 04, 2016
    • 6
    • 10
    • 18
    • 20
    • 22
    • 33

    KICKER: 313046

    Jackpot : $1,100,000.00

    Payout: $24,646.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 02, 2016
    • 7
    • 13
    • 15
    • 16
    • 38
    • 43

    KICKER: 597525

    Jackpot : $1,000,000.00

    Payout: $25,078.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
    • 1
    • 8
    • 19
    • 21
    • 31
    • 32

    KICKER: 536443

    Jackpot : $17,400,000.00

    Payout: $17,433,550.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Dec 28, 2015
    • 3
    • 16
    • 31
    • 33
    • 45
    • 48

    KICKER: 534712

    Jackpot : $17,300,000.00

    Payout: $16,876.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Dec 26, 2015
    • 12
    • 27
    • 30
    • 34
    • 45
    • 48

    KICKER: 771242

    Jackpot : $17,100,000.00

    Payout: $23,416.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes