The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Classic Lotto

Classic Lotto
Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
    • 1
    • 4
    • 8
    • 13
    • 17
    • 48

    KICKER: 233518

    Jackpot : $14,600,000.00

    Payout: $20,994.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jun 19, 2017
    • 3
    • 6
    • 22
    • 26
    • 29
    • 46

    KICKER: 688087

    Jackpot : $14,500,000.00

    Payout: $27,456.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 10
    • 32
    • 39

    KICKER: 017452

    Jackpot : $14,400,000.00

    Payout: $35,134.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017
    • 3
    • 14
    • 29
    • 32
    • 36
    • 47

    KICKER: 976154

    Jackpot : $14,300,000.00

    Payout: $25,152.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jun 12, 2017
    • 1
    • 3
    • 5
    • 18
    • 37
    • 42

    KICKER: 524242

    Jackpot : $14,200,000.00

    Payout: $22,340.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
    • 6
    • 8
    • 14
    • 19
    • 37
    • 38

    KICKER: 155768

    Jackpot : $14,000,000.00

    Payout: $28,680.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017
    • 2
    • 9
    • 31
    • 34
    • 40
    • 45

    KICKER: 139116

    Jackpot : $13,900,000.00

    Payout: $21,638.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jun 05, 2017
    • 3
    • 16
    • 21
    • 23
    • 27
    • 36

    KICKER: 679531

    Jackpot : $13,800,000.00

    Payout: $18,468.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jun 03, 2017
    • 1
    • 21
    • 23
    • 28
    • 39
    • 46

    KICKER: 885866

    Jackpot : $13,600,000.00

    Payout: $27,380.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    • 18
    • 24
    • 27
    • 28
    • 39
    • 40

    KICKER: 941566

    Jackpot : $13,500,000.00

    Payout: $22,318.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, May 29, 2017
    • 3
    • 7
    • 10
    • 27
    • 41
    • 44

    KICKER: 486645

    Jackpot : $13,400,000.00

    Payout: $21,066.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, May 27, 2017
    • 18
    • 23
    • 25
    • 37
    • 41
    • 42

    KICKER: 325292

    Jackpot : $13,300,000.00

    Payout: $27,090.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    • 11
    • 17
    • 18
    • 28
    • 35
    • 40

    KICKER: 700594

    Jackpot : $13,200,000.00

    Payout: $23,890.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, May 22, 2017
    • 4
    • 6
    • 11
    • 23
    • 25
    • 33

    KICKER: 913103

    Jackpot : $13,100,000.00

    Payout: $31,488.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, May 20, 2017
    • 10
    • 13
    • 22
    • 33
    • 40
    • 41

    KICKER: 622746

    Jackpot : $13,000,000.00

    Payout: $28,022.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    • 10
    • 27
    • 35
    • 40
    • 43
    • 44

    KICKER: 158455

    Jackpot : $12,900,000.00

    Payout: $27,848.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, May 15, 2017
    • 14
    • 29
    • 40
    • 41
    • 43
    • 45

    KICKER: 183930

    Jackpot : $12,800,000.00

    Payout: $14,010.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, May 13, 2017
    • 4
    • 9
    • 12
    • 19
    • 22
    • 30

    KICKER: 604499

    Jackpot : $12,700,000.00

    Payout: $56,116.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    • 5
    • 8
    • 9
    • 18
    • 20
    • 27

    KICKER: 533887

    Jackpot : $12,600,000.00

    Payout: $34,872.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, May 08, 2017
    • 7
    • 9
    • 10
    • 11
    • 28
    • 33

    KICKER: 096697

    Jackpot : $12,500,000.00

    Payout: $37,004.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes