The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5 Past 20 Draws

  • Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015
    • 1
    • 4
    • 32
    • 33
    • 35

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $36,023.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
    • 4
    • 5
    • 30
    • 34
    • 35

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $38,587.00

  • Monday, Mar 30, 2015
    • 13
    • 14
    • 18
    • 22
    • 27

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $166,253.00

  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2015
    • 15
    • 16
    • 18
    • 20
    • 30

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $35,786.00

  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
    • 3
    • 9
    • 10
    • 23
    • 39

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $49,610.00

  • Friday, Mar 27, 2015
    • 8
    • 13
    • 14
    • 16
    • 25

    Jackpot: $255,000.00

    Payout: $329,563.00

  • Thursday, Mar 26, 2015
    • 10
    • 16
    • 25
    • 28
    • 34

    Jackpot: $199,000.00

    Payout: $51,104.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
    • 8
    • 14
    • 15
    • 28
    • 36

    Jackpot: $150,000.00

    Payout: $43,173.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015
    • 9
    • 15
    • 20
    • 32
    • 38

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $39,798.00

  • Monday, Mar 23, 2015
    • 1
    • 10
    • 20
    • 21
    • 39

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $45,113.00

  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2015
    • 10
    • 14
    • 16
    • 26
    • 29

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $40,298.00

  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
    • 9
    • 13
    • 26
    • 29
    • 33

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $43,746.00

  • Friday, Mar 20, 2015
    • 5
    • 9
    • 23
    • 31
    • 39

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $178,854.00

  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
    • 1
    • 9
    • 10
    • 24
    • 32

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $46,811.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
    • 12
    • 15
    • 22
    • 33
    • 39

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $40,409.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
    • 1
    • 15
    • 26
    • 30
    • 33

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $38,213.00

  • Monday, Mar 16, 2015
    • 1
    • 7
    • 11
    • 12
    • 36

    Jackpot: $202,000.00

    Payout: $279,785.00

  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2015
    • 1
    • 10
    • 16
    • 18
    • 32

    Jackpot: $163,000.00

    Payout: $42,547.00

  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
    • 1
    • 15
    • 22
    • 26
    • 34

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $38,940.00

  • Friday, Mar 13, 2015
    • 11
    • 20
    • 21
    • 24
    • 31

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $55,731.00

Recent Drawings