The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5 Past 20 Draws

  • Thursday, Jul 30, 2015
    • 3
    • 9
    • 17
    • 27
    • 28

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $53,350.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015
    • 2
    • 6
    • 8
    • 21
    • 28

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $157,467.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015
    • 2
    • 4
    • 18
    • 29
    • 33

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $39,070.00

  • Monday, Jul 27, 2015
    • 19
    • 23
    • 32
    • 34
    • 36

    Jackpot: $377,000.00

    Payout: $454,000.00

  • Sunday, Jul 26, 2015
    • 2
    • 12
    • 13
    • 31
    • 34

    Jackpot: $316,000.00

    Payout: $61,599.00

  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
    • 1
    • 3
    • 11
    • 14
    • 24

    Jackpot: $267,000.00

    Payout: $75,244.00

  • Friday, Jul 24, 2015
    • 6
    • 12
    • 15
    • 29
    • 31

    Jackpot: $215,000.00

    Payout: $64,088.00

  • Thursday, Jul 23, 2015
    • 2
    • 4
    • 23
    • 25
    • 30

    Jackpot: $172,000.00

    Payout: $54,671.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015
    • 3
    • 5
    • 9
    • 16
    • 34

    Jackpot: $140,000.00

    Payout: $50,408.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
    • 3
    • 24
    • 27
    • 31
    • 33

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $46,595.00

  • Monday, Jul 20, 2015
    • 5
    • 28
    • 29
    • 30
    • 31

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $37,630.00

  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2015
    • 2
    • 5
    • 7
    • 15
    • 36

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $39,419.00

  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2015
    • 6
    • 7
    • 23
    • 33
    • 34

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $37,179.00

  • Friday, Jul 17, 2015
    • 2
    • 4
    • 17
    • 33
    • 39

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $164,623.00

  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2015
    • 6
    • 16
    • 20
    • 22
    • 29

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $47,774.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
    • 2
    • 14
    • 23
    • 34
    • 36

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $36,512.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
    • 3
    • 10
    • 15
    • 20
    • 32

    Jackpot: $577,000.00

    Payout: $709,909.00

  • Monday, Jul 13, 2015
    • 13
    • 17
    • 21
    • 25
    • 27

    Jackpot: $499,000.00

    Payout: $125,431.00

  • Sunday, Jul 12, 2015
    • 2
    • 7
    • 8
    • 15
    • 37

    Jackpot: $428,000.00

    Payout: $89,074.00

  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
    • 6
    • 21
    • 24
    • 28
    • 30

    Jackpot: $356,000.00

    Payout: $81,929.00

Recent Drawings