The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5 Past 20 Draws

  • Monday, Jul 06, 2015
    • 3
    • 16
    • 27
    • 30
    • 37

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $38,673.00

  • Sunday, Jul 05, 2015
    • 3
    • 6
    • 9
    • 10
    • 39

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $43,378.00

  • Saturday, Jul 04, 2015
    • 16
    • 23
    • 27
    • 35
    • 38

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $35,662.00

  • Friday, Jul 03, 2015
    • 5
    • 23
    • 24
    • 31
    • 35

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $40,341.00

  • Thursday, Jul 02, 2015
    • 5
    • 12
    • 18
    • 21
    • 30

    Jackpot: $243,000.00

    Payout: $329,612.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 01, 2015
    • 1
    • 2
    • 6
    • 17
    • 33

    Jackpot: $192,000.00

    Payout: $52,241.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015
    • 13
    • 19
    • 29
    • 31
    • 32

    Jackpot: $151,000.00

    Payout: $47,802.00

  • Monday, Jun 29, 2015
    • 8
    • 15
    • 16
    • 30
    • 32

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $42,119.00

  • Sunday, Jun 28, 2015
    • 7
    • 8
    • 28
    • 36
    • 38

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $31,523.00

  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2015
    • 13
    • 16
    • 27
    • 28
    • 32

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $36,208.00

  • Friday, Jun 26, 2015
    • 15
    • 17
    • 19
    • 22
    • 36

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $42,827.00

  • Thursday, Jun 25, 2015
    • 5
    • 19
    • 20
    • 29
    • 36

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $152,332.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015
    • 9
    • 12
    • 21
    • 28
    • 37

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $39,060.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015
    • 4
    • 7
    • 19
    • 34
    • 36

    Jackpot: $100,000.00

    Payout: $140,023.00

  • Monday, Jun 22, 2015
    • 6
    • 12
    • 15
    • 22
    • 31

    Jackpot: $252,000.00

    Payout: $318,633.00

  • Sunday, Jun 21, 2015
    • 15
    • 17
    • 25
    • 31
    • 38

    Jackpot: $204,000.00

    Payout: $38,092.00

  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
    • 10
    • 11
    • 16
    • 32
    • 39

    Jackpot: $157,000.00

    Payout: $43,543.00

  • Friday, Jun 19, 2015
    • 13
    • 15
    • 26
    • 27
    • 38

    Jackpot: $130,000.00

    Payout: $42,408.00

  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2015
    • 5
    • 9
    • 20
    • 26
    • 32

    Jackpot: $120,000.00

    Payout: $46,662.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015
    • 13
    • 25
    • 32
    • 36
    • 38

    Jackpot: $110,000.00

    Payout: $30,690.00

Recent Drawings