The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5
Past 20 Draws

  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
    • 8
    • 21
    • 22
    • 35
    • 39

    Jackpot : $140,000.00

    Payout: $33,155.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
    • 3
    • 5
    • 11
    • 29
    • 32

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $52,840.00

  • Monday, Oct 16, 2017
    • 11
    • 12
    • 14
    • 25
    • 36

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $33,840.00

  • Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
    • 16
    • 23
    • 25
    • 28
    • 38

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $25,378.00

  • Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
    • 2
    • 17
    • 22
    • 30
    • 39

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $35,828.00

  • Friday, Oct 13, 2017
    • 11
    • 26
    • 32
    • 33
    • 39

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $155,245.00

  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
    • 9
    • 20
    • 24
    • 34
    • 36

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $31,470.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
    • 8
    • 14
    • 21
    • 34
    • 35

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $33,652.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
    • 8
    • 16
    • 23
    • 29
    • 30

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $151,748.00

  • Monday, Oct 09, 2017
    • 14
    • 21
    • 24
    • 28
    • 36

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $31,968.00

  • Sunday, Oct 08, 2017
    • 1
    • 13
    • 16
    • 17
    • 29

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $129,885.00

  • Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
    • 19
    • 22
    • 27
    • 32
    • 39

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $163,796.00

  • Friday, Oct 06, 2017
    • 4
    • 18
    • 19
    • 25
    • 34

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $40,059.00

  • Thursday, Oct 05, 2017
    • 5
    • 6
    • 10
    • 23
    • 29

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $53,940.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017
    • 13
    • 15
    • 28
    • 29
    • 34

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $33,140.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 03, 2017
    • 10
    • 14
    • 18
    • 31
    • 37

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $133,787.00

  • Monday, Oct 02, 2017
    • 7
    • 13
    • 22
    • 25
    • 38

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $135,270.00

  • Sunday, Oct 01, 2017
    • 8
    • 21
    • 24
    • 26
    • 33

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $150,059.00

  • Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
    • 6
    • 16
    • 24
    • 25
    • 28

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $40,578.00

  • Friday, Sep 29, 2017
    • 4
    • 8
    • 30
    • 34
    • 38

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $38,046.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes