The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Rolling Cash 5

Rolling Cash 5
Past 20 Draws

  • Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
    • 14
    • 15
    • 21
    • 23
    • 31

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $38,646.00

  • Monday, Jul 25, 2016
    • 17
    • 19
    • 29
    • 37
    • 38

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $33,422.00

  • Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
    • 7
    • 11
    • 14
    • 18
    • 20

    Jackpot : $182,000.00

    Payout: $236,360.00

  • Saturday, Jul 23, 2016
    • 8
    • 15
    • 30
    • 32
    • 33

    Jackpot : $140,000.00

    Payout: $38,342.00

  • Friday, Jul 22, 2016
    • 10
    • 20
    • 24
    • 26
    • 36

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $41,875.00

  • Thursday, Jul 21, 2016
    • 3
    • 19
    • 22
    • 23
    • 32

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $39,430.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
    • 2
    • 15
    • 22
    • 24
    • 31

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $33,457.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016
    • 13
    • 14
    • 25
    • 28
    • 31

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $35,824.00

  • Monday, Jul 18, 2016
    • 4
    • 11
    • 13
    • 31
    • 32

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $170,213.00

  • Sunday, Jul 17, 2016
    • 2
    • 3
    • 9
    • 14
    • 38

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $31,846.00

  • Saturday, Jul 16, 2016
    • 1
    • 19
    • 22
    • 31
    • 32

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $37,070.00

  • Friday, Jul 15, 2016
    • 4
    • 10
    • 25
    • 29
    • 37

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $43,420.00

  • Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
    • 11
    • 18
    • 21
    • 26
    • 27

    Jackpot : $141,000.00

    Payout: $188,300.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
    • 15
    • 16
    • 29
    • 33
    • 34

    Jackpot : $130,000.00

    Payout: $32,742.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
    • 12
    • 26
    • 27
    • 34
    • 38

    Jackpot : $120,000.00

    Payout: $31,853.00

  • Monday, Jul 11, 2016
    • 9
    • 13
    • 21
    • 24
    • 30

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $38,826.00

  • Sunday, Jul 10, 2016
    • 12
    • 14
    • 21
    • 26
    • 36

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $29,999.00

  • Saturday, Jul 09, 2016
    • 4
    • 11
    • 17
    • 19
    • 36

    Jackpot : $110,000.00

    Payout: $158,180.00

  • Friday, Jul 08, 2016
    • 9
    • 11
    • 18
    • 24
    • 26

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $52,145.00

  • Thursday, Jul 07, 2016
    • 11
    • 12
    • 16
    • 31
    • 33

    Jackpot : $100,000.00

    Payout: $136,283.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes