The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - PowerBall

Powerball Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
    • 21
    • 33
    • 35
    • 38
    • 45
    • 12
    • 2

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,600,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
    • 10
    • 14
    • 25
    • 39
    • 53
    • 18
    • 2

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $26,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
    • 13
    • 22
    • 23
    • 29
    • 31
    • 17
    • 3

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,400,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
    • 1
    • 16
    • 21
    • 29
    • 40
    • 30
    • 3

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $26,700,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
    • 1
    • 12
    • 32
    • 42
    • 58
    • 12
    • 2

    Jackpot: $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $53,800,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015
    • 1
    • 19
    • 45
    • 46
    • 58
    • 29
    • 2

    Jackpot: $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $47,100,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 04, 2015
    • 33
    • 39
    • 40
    • 41
    • 54
    • 28
    • 3

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $40,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015
    • 2
    • 30
    • 33
    • 39
    • 44
    • 1
    • 3

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
    • 2
    • 4
    • 6
    • 12
    • 38
    • 17
    • 3

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $26,800,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
    • 7
    • 19
    • 23
    • 50
    • 54
    • 14
    • 2

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $26,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
    • 11
    • 16
    • 30
    • 38
    • 42
    • 7
    • 4

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $32,600,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
    • 14
    • 25
    • 30
    • 33
    • 47
    • 8
    • 2

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $26,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
    • 8
    • 14
    • 39
    • 46
    • 47
    • 18
    • 2

    Jackpot: $137,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $87,900,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
    • 11
    • 24
    • 31
    • 40
    • 44
    • 27
    • 2

    Jackpot: $119,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $76,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 07, 2015
    • 34
    • 36
    • 38
    • 42
    • 50
    • 33
    • 4

    Jackpot: $100,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $66,300,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 04, 2015
    • 8
    • 12
    • 15
    • 35
    • 50
    • 32
    • 2

    Jackpot: $90,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $59,700,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
    • 11
    • 17
    • 25
    • 28
    • 46
    • 12
    • 2

    Jackpot: $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $52,300,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
    • 17
    • 19
    • 21
    • 32
    • 39
    • 8
    • 3

    Jackpot: $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $45,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
    • 10
    • 14
    • 18
    • 34
    • 51
    • 26
    • 2

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $40,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
    • 1
    • 9
    • 29
    • 32
    • 49
    • 22
    • 2

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,400,000.00

Recent Drawings