The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - PowerBall

Powerball
Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Dec 09, 2017
    • 25
    • 36
    • 37
    • 55
    • 60
    • 6
    • 5

    Jackpot : $212,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $133,200,000.00

  • Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017
    • 19
    • 20
    • 50
    • 55
    • 62
    • 9
    • 2

    Jackpot : $193,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $121,200,000.00

  • Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
    • 28
    • 30
    • 32
    • 36
    • 58
    • 6
    • 3

    Jackpot : $177,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $111,900,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017
    • 24
    • 26
    • 28
    • 59
    • 63
    • 16
    • 3

    Jackpot : $163,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $103,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
    • 8
    • 13
    • 27
    • 53
    • 54
    • 4
    • 2

    Jackpot : $149,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $93,600,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
    • 35
    • 37
    • 46
    • 51
    • 61
    • 13
    • 2

    Jackpot : $134,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $84,200,000.00

  • Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
    • 17
    • 28
    • 31
    • 32
    • 39
    • 26
    • 3

    Jackpot : $119,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $75,400,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
    • 23
    • 32
    • 44
    • 48
    • 50
    • 25
    • 2

    Jackpot : $103,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $65,300,000.00

  • Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
    • 4
    • 6
    • 16
    • 30
    • 56
    • 18
    • 2

    Jackpot : $90,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $56,800,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017
    • 12
    • 14
    • 20
    • 21
    • 34
    • 22
    • 2

    Jackpot : $75,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $47,300,000.00

  • Saturday, Nov 04, 2017
    • 12
    • 14
    • 26
    • 48
    • 51
    • 13
    • 3

    Jackpot : $64,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $39,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017
    • 3
    • 6
    • 19
    • 26
    • 44
    • 1
    • 2

    Jackpot : $52,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $32,100,000.00

  • Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
    • 27
    • 35
    • 38
    • 57
    • 66
    • 10
    • 2

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $25,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
    • 18
    • 22
    • 29
    • 54
    • 57
    • 8
    • 3

    Jackpot : $191,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $119,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
    • 14
    • 41
    • 42
    • 45
    • 69
    • 4
    • 2

    Jackpot : $173,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $109,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
    • 30
    • 49
    • 54
    • 66
    • 69
    • 8
    • 2

    Jackpot : $156,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $98,300,000.00

  • Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
    • 32
    • 37
    • 56
    • 66
    • 69
    • 11
    • 3

    Jackpot : $143,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $89,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
    • 1
    • 3
    • 13
    • 19
    • 69
    • 23
    • 2

    Jackpot : $128,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $79,700,000.00

  • Saturday, Oct 07, 2017
    • 10
    • 49
    • 61
    • 63
    • 65
    • 7
    • 2

    Jackpot : $112,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $70,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017
    • 22
    • 23
    • 62
    • 63
    • 66
    • 24
    • 2

    Jackpot : $94,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $58,800,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes