The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - PowerBall

Powerball
Past 20 Draws

  • Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016
    • 2
    • 25
    • 33
    • 39
    • 64
    • 17
    • 2

    Jackpot : $282,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $183,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 23, 2016
    • 19
    • 35
    • 46
    • 59
    • 62
    • 13
    • 5

    Jackpot : $251,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $166,800,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016
    • 12
    • 25
    • 30
    • 52
    • 62
    • 8
    • 3

    Jackpot : $227,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $150,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 16, 2016
    • 3
    • 18
    • 25
    • 32
    • 51
    • 3
    • 2

    Jackpot : $205,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $136,400,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016
    • 30
    • 33
    • 35
    • 38
    • 64
    • 22
    • 3

    Jackpot : $184,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $122,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 09, 2016
    • 14
    • 22
    • 23
    • 41
    • 61
    • 9
    • 3

    Jackpot : $168,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $110,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 06, 2016
    • 4
    • 28
    • 49
    • 60
    • 65
    • 25
    • 2

    Jackpot : $148,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $97,600,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 02, 2016
    • 9
    • 28
    • 30
    • 40
    • 61
    • 3
    • 2

    Jackpot : $135,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $87,900,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016
    • 24
    • 44
    • 53
    • 55
    • 63
    • 19
    • 2

    Jackpot : $116,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $75,600,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 26, 2016
    • 11
    • 23
    • 42
    • 52
    • 68
    • 6
    • 3

    Jackpot : $101,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $65,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016
    • 5
    • 8
    • 15
    • 22
    • 49
    • 25
    • 3

    Jackpot : $90,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $58,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 19, 2016
    • 11
    • 23
    • 43
    • 54
    • 60
    • 3
    • 3

    Jackpot : $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $51,600,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016
    • 10
    • 12
    • 13
    • 46
    • 50
    • 21
    • 3

    Jackpot : $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $45,200,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 12, 2016
    • 11
    • 28
    • 50
    • 57
    • 62
    • 23
    • 2

    Jackpot : $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $39,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 09, 2016
    • 14
    • 23
    • 32
    • 34
    • 68
    • 3
    • 3

    Jackpot : $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $32,600,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 05, 2016
    • 3
    • 27
    • 34
    • 59
    • 69
    • 19
    • 2

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $26,300,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 02, 2016
    • 12
    • 13
    • 44
    • 52
    • 62
    • 6
    • 2

    Jackpot : $292,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $191,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
    • 10
    • 11
    • 21
    • 22
    • 53
    • 18
    • 3

    Jackpot : $266,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $176,200,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016
    • 21
    • 31
    • 64
    • 65
    • 67
    • 5
    • 3

    Jackpot : $236,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $156,300,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 20, 2016
    • 11
    • 12
    • 15
    • 16
    • 54
    • 25
    • 5

    Jackpot : $212,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $141,500,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes