The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - PowerBall

Powerball
Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Dec 03, 2016
    • 8
    • 10
    • 26
    • 27
    • 33
    • 22
    • 2

    Jackpot : $54,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $32,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016
    • 3
    • 14
    • 18
    • 25
    • 45
    • 7
    • 2

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $24,200,000.00

  • Saturday, Nov 26, 2016
    • 17
    • 19
    • 21
    • 37
    • 44
    • 16
    • 2

    Jackpot : $403,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $243,800,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016
    • 7
    • 32
    • 41
    • 47
    • 61
    • 3
    • 2

    Jackpot : $359,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $219,600,000.00

  • Saturday, Nov 19, 2016
    • 16
    • 24
    • 28
    • 43
    • 61
    • 21
    • 2

    Jackpot : $320,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $202,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016
    • 28
    • 41
    • 61
    • 63
    • 65
    • 7
    • 2

    Jackpot : $293,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $185,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Nov 12, 2016
    • 8
    • 17
    • 20
    • 27
    • 52
    • 24
    • 2

    Jackpot : $258,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $170,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016
    • 1
    • 25
    • 28
    • 31
    • 54
    • 2
    • 2

    Jackpot : $236,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $156,200,000.00

  • Saturday, Nov 05, 2016
    • 21
    • 31
    • 50
    • 51
    • 69
    • 8
    • 3

    Jackpot : $217,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $142,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016
    • 13
    • 18
    • 37
    • 54
    • 61
    • 5
    • 2

    Jackpot : $198,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $130,200,000.00

  • Saturday, Oct 29, 2016
    • 19
    • 20
    • 21
    • 42
    • 48
    • 23
    • 3

    Jackpot : $180,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $120,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016
    • 2
    • 3
    • 16
    • 48
    • 56
    • 24
    • 2

    Jackpot : $164,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $109,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Oct 22, 2016
    • 1
    • 28
    • 33
    • 55
    • 56
    • 22
    • 2

    Jackpot : $151,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $100,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
    • 10
    • 16
    • 38
    • 43
    • 63
    • 23
    • 2

    Jackpot : $136,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $90,500,000.00

  • Saturday, Oct 15, 2016
    • 23
    • 49
    • 57
    • 64
    • 67
    • 20
    • 2

    Jackpot : $122,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $81,900,000.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016
    • 16
    • 30
    • 34
    • 37
    • 44
    • 16
    • 2

    Jackpot : $107,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $71,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Oct 08, 2016
    • 3
    • 54
    • 61
    • 64
    • 68
    • 9
    • 2

    Jackpot : $91,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $62,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016
    • 8
    • 18
    • 27
    • 29
    • 60
    • 15
    • 2

    Jackpot : $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $55,200,000.00

  • Saturday, Oct 01, 2016
    • 2
    • 12
    • 50
    • 61
    • 64
    • 1
    • 2

    Jackpot : $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $47,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016
    • 30
    • 38
    • 52
    • 53
    • 62
    • 1
    • 3

    Jackpot : $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $40,700,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots Raffles
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes