The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - PowerBall

Powerball
Past 20 Draws

  • Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016
    • 30
    • 38
    • 52
    • 53
    • 62
    • 1
    • 3

    Jackpot : $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $40,700,000.00

  • Saturday, Sep 24, 2016
    • 7
    • 15
    • 20
    • 29
    • 41
    • 22
    • 2

    Jackpot : $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,600,000.00

  • Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
    • 1
    • 28
    • 63
    • 67
    • 69
    • 17
    • 4

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $26,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
    • 9
    • 19
    • 51
    • 55
    • 62
    • 14
    • 4

    Jackpot : $244,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $165,300,000.00

  • Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
    • 10
    • 11
    • 23
    • 28
    • 31
    • 14
    • 2

    Jackpot : $222,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $150,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Sep 10, 2016
    • 3
    • 17
    • 49
    • 55
    • 68
    • 8
    • 2

    Jackpot : $205,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $141,200,000.00

  • Wednesday, Sep 07, 2016
    • 22
    • 23
    • 29
    • 33
    • 55
    • 21
    • 2

    Jackpot : $186,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $128,100,000.00

  • Saturday, Sep 03, 2016
    • 7
    • 39
    • 50
    • 59
    • 67
    • 25
    • 3

    Jackpot : $170,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $118,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016
    • 5
    • 10
    • 24
    • 56
    • 61
    • 12
    • 2

    Jackpot : $154,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $107,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Aug 27, 2016
    • 4
    • 32
    • 48
    • 49
    • 63
    • 20
    • 2

    Jackpot : $142,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $98,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016
    • 9
    • 11
    • 25
    • 64
    • 65
    • 16
    • 3

    Jackpot : $127,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $87,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
    • 3
    • 6
    • 21
    • 60
    • 68
    • 24
    • 2

    Jackpot : $110,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $77,200,000.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016
    • 33
    • 44
    • 49
    • 50
    • 52
    • 8
    • 3

    Jackpot : $94,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $66,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Aug 13, 2016
    • 38
    • 44
    • 60
    • 64
    • 69
    • 6
    • 2

    Jackpot : $82,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $56,900,000.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
    • 23
    • 56
    • 61
    • 64
    • 67
    • 12
    • 5

    Jackpot : $67,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $46,500,000.00

  • Saturday, Aug 06, 2016
    • 20
    • 33
    • 36
    • 47
    • 52
    • 12
    • 3

    Jackpot : $52,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $36,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 03, 2016
    • 9
    • 11
    • 27
    • 66
    • 67
    • 2
    • 3

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $28,100,000.00

  • Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
    • 11
    • 17
    • 21
    • 23
    • 32
    • 5
    • 2

    Jackpot : $478,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $330,600,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016
    • 10
    • 47
    • 50
    • 65
    • 68
    • 24
    • 2

    Jackpot : $422,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $291,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Jul 23, 2016
    • 5
    • 7
    • 23
    • 35
    • 39
    • 11
    • 2

    Jackpot : $390,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $270,500,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots Raffles
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes