The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - PowerBall

Powerball
Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
    • 40
    • 50
    • 54
    • 62
    • 69
    • 19
    • 2

    Jackpot : $142,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $85,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
    • 9
    • 10
    • 12
    • 17
    • 23
    • 9
    • 2

    Jackpot : $122,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $73,500,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
    • 17
    • 19
    • 26
    • 61
    • 62
    • 15
    • 2

    Jackpot : $106,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $63,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
    • 16
    • 18
    • 27
    • 55
    • 67
    • 18
    • 3

    Jackpot : $89,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $53,500,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
    • 2
    • 17
    • 20
    • 38
    • 39
    • 20
    • 2

    Jackpot : $74,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $44,900,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018
    • 8
    • 24
    • 42
    • 54
    • 64
    • 24
    • 4

    Jackpot : $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $36,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
    • 8
    • 24
    • 52
    • 55
    • 61
    • 21
    • 3

    Jackpot : $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $30,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
    • 6
    • 8
    • 26
    • 52
    • 53
    • 21
    • 2

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $24,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
    • 10
    • 33
    • 45
    • 53
    • 56
    • 24
    • 3

    Jackpot : $54,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $32,400,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
    • 3
    • 4
    • 18
    • 29
    • 61
    • 25
    • 2

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $24,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
    • 22
    • 57
    • 59
    • 60
    • 66
    • 7
    • 2

    Jackpot : $455,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $269,400,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
    • 6
    • 12
    • 24
    • 41
    • 68
    • 9
    • 3

    Jackpot : $420,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $248,700,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
    • 43
    • 44
    • 54
    • 61
    • 69
    • 22
    • 3

    Jackpot : $385,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $229,400,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
    • 6
    • 13
    • 19
    • 36
    • 51
    • 18
    • 2

    Jackpot : $348,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $207,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 03, 2018
    • 13
    • 17
    • 25
    • 36
    • 40
    • 5
    • 2

    Jackpot : $321,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $189,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
    • 12
    • 30
    • 59
    • 65
    • 69
    • 16
    • 5

    Jackpot : $293,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $172,600,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
    • 24
    • 25
    • 38
    • 62
    • 63
    • 6
    • 2

    Jackpot : $269,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $160,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
    • 7
    • 15
    • 31
    • 34
    • 36
    • 8
    • 3

    Jackpot : $246,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $146,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
    • 13
    • 26
    • 39
    • 44
    • 62
    • 2
    • 3

    Jackpot : $223,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $132,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
    • 37
    • 39
    • 44
    • 46
    • 69
    • 26
    • 2

    Jackpot : $203,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $120,800,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots KENO | The Lucky One
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Drawing:
    Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes