The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - PowerBall

Powerball Past 20 Draws

  • Wednesday, Jul 01, 2015
    • 7
    • 24
    • 26
    • 31
    • 41
    • 25
    • 2

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $36,500,000.00

  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2015
    • 18
    • 28
    • 35
    • 46
    • 49
    • 27
    • 5

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $31,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015
    • 3
    • 5
    • 10
    • 22
    • 32
    • 7
    • 4

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $24,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
    • 9
    • 10
    • 16
    • 20
    • 57
    • 15
    • 2

    Jackpot: $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $49,200,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015
    • 20
    • 21
    • 22
    • 41
    • 54
    • 7
    • 3

    Jackpot: $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $43,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Jun 13, 2015
    • 29
    • 41
    • 48
    • 52
    • 54
    • 29
    • 2

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $37,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015
    • 31
    • 32
    • 48
    • 49
    • 53
    • 25
    • 2

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $30,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Jun 06, 2015
    • 8
    • 13
    • 18
    • 27
    • 43
    • 15
    • 4

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $25,400,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015
    • 6
    • 8
    • 13
    • 37
    • 40
    • 11
    • 2

    Jackpot: $188,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $119,400,000.00

  • Saturday, May 30, 2015
    • 8
    • 9
    • 25
    • 56
    • 57
    • 22
    • 2

    Jackpot: $171,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $107,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    • 8
    • 15
    • 34
    • 53
    • 59
    • 23
    • 2

    Jackpot: $154,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $96,400,000.00

  • Saturday, May 23, 2015
    • 9
    • 15
    • 17
    • 31
    • 43
    • 16
    • 4

    Jackpot: $138,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $86,300,000.00

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    • 1
    • 12
    • 28
    • 35
    • 44
    • 25
    • 3

    Jackpot: $121,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $75,700,000.00

  • Saturday, May 16, 2015
    • 24
    • 29
    • 38
    • 48
    • 52
    • 32
    • 2

    Jackpot: $110,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $70,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    • 1
    • 25
    • 29
    • 31
    • 47
    • 7
    • 3

    Jackpot: $100,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $64,100,000.00

  • Saturday, May 09, 2015
    • 4
    • 15
    • 17
    • 35
    • 58
    • 17
    • 3

    Jackpot: $90,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $58,600,000.00

  • Wednesday, May 06, 2015
    • 23
    • 24
    • 27
    • 39
    • 41
    • 30
    • 5

    Jackpot: $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $52,100,000.00

  • Saturday, May 02, 2015
    • 2
    • 6
    • 11
    • 30
    • 31
    • 33
    • 3

    Jackpot: $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $46,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
    • 1
    • 26
    • 34
    • 38
    • 51
    • 6
    • 3

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $39,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
    • 21
    • 33
    • 35
    • 38
    • 45
    • 12
    • 2

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,600,000.00

Recent Drawings