The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - PowerBall

Powerball
Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
    • 3
    • 7
    • 9
    • 31
    • 33
    • 20
    • 3

    Jackpot : $349,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $213,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
    • 5
    • 28
    • 33
    • 38
    • 42
    • 19
    • 2

    Jackpot : $310,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $189,300,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
    • 5
    • 9
    • 17
    • 37
    • 64
    • 2
    • 2

    Jackpot : $285,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $172,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 08, 2017
    • 14
    • 20
    • 42
    • 49
    • 66
    • 5
    • 2

    Jackpot : $255,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $154,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 04, 2017
    • 6
    • 13
    • 16
    • 17
    • 52
    • 25
    • 3

    Jackpot : $229,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $138,300,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017
    • 9
    • 43
    • 57
    • 60
    • 64
    • 10
    • 2

    Jackpot : $206,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $124,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
    • 12
    • 20
    • 39
    • 49
    • 69
    • 17
    • 2

    Jackpot : $187,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $113,300,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
    • 18
    • 28
    • 62
    • 66
    • 68
    • 22
    • 2

    Jackpot : $170,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $103,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Jan 21, 2017
    • 23
    • 25
    • 45
    • 52
    • 67
    • 2
    • 2

    Jackpot : $153,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $93,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017
    • 9
    • 40
    • 41
    • 53
    • 58
    • 12
    • 2

    Jackpot : $135,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $82,500,000.00

  • Saturday, Jan 14, 2017
    • 23
    • 55
    • 59
    • 64
    • 69
    • 13
    • 5

    Jackpot : $121,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $74,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017
    • 1
    • 3
    • 13
    • 16
    • 43
    • 24
    • 2

    Jackpot : $106,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $64,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Jan 07, 2017
    • 3
    • 12
    • 24
    • 37
    • 63
    • 10
    • 2

    Jackpot : $94,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $56,600,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jan 04, 2017
    • 16
    • 17
    • 29
    • 41
    • 42
    • 4
    • 3

    Jackpot : $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $48,200,000.00

  • Saturday, Dec 31, 2016
    • 1
    • 3
    • 28
    • 57
    • 67
    • 9
    • 2

    Jackpot : $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $41,800,000.00

  • Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016
    • 16
    • 23
    • 30
    • 44
    • 58
    • 4
    • 2

    Jackpot : $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $35,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Dec 24, 2016
    • 28
    • 38
    • 42
    • 51
    • 52
    • 21
    • 2

    Jackpot : $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $29,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016
    • 25
    • 33
    • 40
    • 54
    • 68
    • 3
    • 5

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $23,700,000.00

  • Saturday, Dec 17, 2016
    • 1
    • 8
    • 16
    • 40
    • 48
    • 10
    • 2

    Jackpot : $119,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $71,200,000.00

  • Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016
    • 18
    • 26
    • 37
    • 39
    • 66
    • 15
    • 3

    Jackpot : $100,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $59,800,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes