The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Pick 4

Pick 4 Past 20 Draws

  • Thursday, Mar 26, 2015
    • 5
    • 2
    • 2
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $153,900.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
    • 1
    • 1
    • 6
    • 8
    • Evening

    Payout: $132,200.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
    • 8
    • 9
    • 3
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $27,200.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015
    • 0
    • 6
    • 2
    • 5
    • Evening

    Payout: $93,900.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015
    • 9
    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $179,000.00

  • Monday, Mar 23, 2015
    • 5
    • 7
    • 1
    • 0
    • Evening

    Payout: $106,400.00

  • Monday, Mar 23, 2015
    • 3
    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $187,300.00

  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2015
    • 1
    • 4
    • 1
    • 8
    • Evening

    Payout: $188,600.00

  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2015
    • 3
    • 7
    • 6
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $57,800.00

  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
    • 9
    • 7
    • 8
    • 7
    • Evening

    Payout: $58,400.00

  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
    • 5
    • 6
    • 9
    • 8
    • Midday

    Payout: $43,100.00

  • Friday, Mar 20, 2015
    • 2
    • 9
    • 2
    • 3
    • Evening

    Payout: $115,500.00

  • Friday, Mar 20, 2015
    • 7
    • 3
    • 9
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $38,900.00

  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
    • 5
    • 5
    • 0
    • 4
    • Evening

    Payout: $72,600.00

  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
    • 6
    • 9
    • 0
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $42,600.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
    • 6
    • 8
    • 2
    • 0
    • Evening

    Payout: $86,300.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
    • 5
    • 7
    • 1
    • 8
    • Midday

    Payout: $63,900.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
    • 2
    • 2
    • 0
    • 5
    • Evening

    Payout: $212,300.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
    • 5
    • 7
    • 6
    • 7
    • Midday

    Payout: $65,700.00

  • Monday, Mar 16, 2015
    • 9
    • 8
    • 8
    • 5
    • Evening

    Payout: $43,600.00

Recent Drawings