The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Pick 3

Pick 3 Past 20 Draws

  • Monday, May 04, 2015
    • 3
    • 3
    • 7
    • Midday

    Payout: $108,004.50

  • Sunday, May 03, 2015
    • 7
    • 3
    • 3
    • Evening

    Payout: $113,691.50

  • Sunday, May 03, 2015
    • 2
    • 2
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $279,577.50

  • Saturday, May 02, 2015
    • 3
    • 6
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $524,083.00

  • Saturday, May 02, 2015
    • 1
    • 3
    • 3
    • Midday

    Payout: $313,991.50

  • Friday, May 01, 2015
    • 5
    • 7
    • 2
    • Evening

    Payout: $316,471.50

  • Friday, May 01, 2015
    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $510,337.00

  • Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
    • 2
    • 5
    • 5
    • Evening

    Payout: $262,569.00

  • Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
    • 3
    • 0
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $191,013.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
    • 8
    • 2
    • 0
    • Evening

    Payout: $215,341.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015
    • 5
    • 1
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $431,955.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
    • 1
    • 2
    • 5
    • Evening

    Payout: $786,427.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
    • 2
    • 5
    • 6
    • Midday

    Payout: $202,542.00

  • Monday, Apr 27, 2015
    • 4
    • 7
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $135,814.00

  • Monday, Apr 27, 2015
    • 7
    • 5
    • 1
    • Midday

    Payout: $135,118.50

  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    • Evening

    Payout: $75,674.50

  • Sunday, Apr 26, 2015
    • 8
    • 4
    • 4
    • Midday

    Payout: $84,864.50

  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
    • 7
    • 4
    • 2
    • Evening

    Payout: $179,548.50

  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2015
    • 8
    • 2
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $269,775.00

  • Friday, Apr 24, 2015
    • 1
    • 0
    • 1
    • Evening

    Payout: $960,499.00

Recent Drawings