The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Mega Millions

Mega Millions Past 20 Draws

  • Friday, Jul 24, 2015
    • 10
    • 12
    • 26
    • 60
    • 62
    • 13
    • 5

    Jackpot: $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
    • 20
    • 30
    • 62
    • 65
    • 74
    • 1
    • 5

    Jackpot: $152,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $91,100,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 17, 2015
    • 6
    • 17
    • 30
    • 31
    • 41
    • 15
    • 3

    Jackpot: $140,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $84,300,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
    • 19
    • 24
    • 30
    • 35
    • 72
    • 5
    • 3

    Jackpot: $123,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $72,600,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 10, 2015
    • 24
    • 27
    • 45
    • 51
    • 54
    • 8
    • 3

    Jackpot: $106,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $62,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 07, 2015
    • 6
    • 15
    • 16
    • 28
    • 49
    • 14
    • 3

    Jackpot: $96,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $58,400,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 03, 2015
    • 33
    • 50
    • 64
    • 71
    • 72
    • 9
    • 4

    Jackpot: $84,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $49,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015
    • 11
    • 17
    • 34
    • 43
    • 50
    • 15
    • 4

    Jackpot: $74,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $44,600,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 26, 2015
    • 12
    • 23
    • 33
    • 47
    • 50
    • 3
    • 5

    Jackpot: $64,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $37,800,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015
    • 6
    • 13
    • 38
    • 56
    • 70
    • 2
    • 5

    Jackpot: $52,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $30,800,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 19, 2015
    • 4
    • 35
    • 36
    • 52
    • 68
    • 8
    • 3

    Jackpot: $44,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $26,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015
    • 8
    • 19
    • 26
    • 56
    • 67
    • 14
    • 2

    Jackpot: $35,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $21,100,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 12, 2015
    • 1
    • 40
    • 42
    • 56
    • 62
    • 2
    • 5

    Jackpot: $26,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $15,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 09, 2015
    • 6
    • 16
    • 17
    • 25
    • 36
    • 7
    • 5

    Jackpot: $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $11,800,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 05, 2015
    • 7
    • 22
    • 27
    • 41
    • 49
    • 10
    • 4

    Jackpot: $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,000,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015
    • 2
    • 9
    • 11
    • 22
    • 23
    • 12
    • 4

    Jackpot: $260,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $158,500,000.00

  • Friday, May 29, 2015
    • 20
    • 27
    • 38
    • 49
    • 66
    • 2
    • 4

    Jackpot: $289,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $176,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    • 1
    • 39
    • 52
    • 69
    • 72
    • 12
    • 4

    Jackpot: $214,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $131,400,000.00

  • Friday, May 22, 2015
    • 3
    • 14
    • 15
    • 25
    • 48
    • 8
    • 5

    Jackpot: $194,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $118,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    • 10
    • 12
    • 21
    • 29
    • 65
    • 10
    • 5

    Jackpot: $173,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $104,400,000.00

Recent Drawings