The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Mega Millions

Mega Millions
Past 20 Draws

  • Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016
    • 22
    • 33
    • 49
    • 51
    • 59
    • 8
    • 4

    Jackpot : $25,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $15,200,000.00

  • Friday, Nov 25, 2016
    • 44
    • 47
    • 49
    • 69
    • 75
    • 10
    • 3

    Jackpot : $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $12,000,000.00

  • Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016
    • 1
    • 43
    • 45
    • 66
    • 69
    • 7
    • 5

    Jackpot : $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,100,000.00

  • Friday, Nov 18, 2016
    • 31
    • 32
    • 49
    • 55
    • 58
    • 15
    • 5

    Jackpot : $82,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $50,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016
    • 9
    • 17
    • 23
    • 57
    • 71
    • 6
    • 3

    Jackpot : $73,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $45,000,000.00

  • Friday, Nov 11, 2016
    • 16
    • 40
    • 47
    • 53
    • 59
    • 11
    • 5

    Jackpot : $65,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $40,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, Nov 08, 2016
    • 46
    • 48
    • 53
    • 61
    • 74
    • 12
    • 4

    Jackpot : $54,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $35,200,000.00

  • Friday, Nov 04, 2016
    • 10
    • 29
    • 32
    • 44
    • 46
    • 10
    • 3

    Jackpot : $47,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $30,800,000.00

  • Tuesday, Nov 01, 2016
    • 19
    • 24
    • 31
    • 39
    • 45
    • 13
    • 2

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $25,900,000.00

  • Friday, Oct 28, 2016
    • 7
    • 38
    • 46
    • 57
    • 66
    • 2
    • 5

    Jackpot : $35,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $22,700,000.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016
    • 8
    • 9
    • 24
    • 49
    • 67
    • 13
    • 3

    Jackpot : $30,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $19,800,000.00

  • Friday, Oct 21, 2016
    • 12
    • 43
    • 44
    • 48
    • 66
    • 3
    • 4

    Jackpot : $25,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $16,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016
    • 7
    • 24
    • 28
    • 65
    • 74
    • 1
    • 2

    Jackpot : $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $13,100,000.00

  • Friday, Oct 14, 2016
    • 7
    • 27
    • 60
    • 64
    • 74
    • 5
    • 3

    Jackpot : $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,800,000.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016
    • 36
    • 39
    • 42
    • 45
    • 48
    • 3
    • 2

    Jackpot : $49,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $32,300,000.00

  • Friday, Oct 07, 2016
    • 24
    • 37
    • 42
    • 50
    • 65
    • 14
    • 2

    Jackpot : $41,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $27,300,000.00

  • Tuesday, Oct 04, 2016
    • 18
    • 29
    • 30
    • 54
    • 66
    • 1
    • 5

    Jackpot : $35,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $23,700,000.00

  • Friday, Sep 30, 2016
    • 21
    • 30
    • 47
    • 50
    • 57
    • 9
    • 5

    Jackpot : $30,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $20,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016
    • 14
    • 16
    • 26
    • 53
    • 72
    • 4
    • 4

    Jackpot : $25,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $17,000,000.00

  • Friday, Sep 23, 2016
    • 1
    • 5
    • 8
    • 25
    • 62
    • 14
    • 3

    Jackpot : $20,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $13,400,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots Raffles
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes