The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Mega Millions

Mega Millions
Past 20 Draws

  • Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    • 11
    • 50
    • 51
    • 70
    • 75
    • 15
    • 4

    Jackpot : $203,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $132,200,000.00

  • Friday, May 20, 2016
    • 19
    • 24
    • 26
    • 40
    • 68
    • 8
    • 2

    Jackpot : $187,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $121,700,000.00

  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    • 17
    • 24
    • 27
    • 48
    • 75
    • 6
    • 3

    Jackpot : $174,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $114,700,000.00

  • Friday, May 13, 2016
    • 20
    • 21
    • 38
    • 54
    • 66
    • 7
    • 4

    Jackpot : $161,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $106,100,000.00

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    • 12
    • 22
    • 46
    • 56
    • 74
    • 4
    • 3

    Jackpot : $150,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $98,500,000.00

  • Friday, May 06, 2016
    • 14
    • 26
    • 27
    • 32
    • 36
    • 7
    • 4

    Jackpot : $138,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $90,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, May 03, 2016
    • 28
    • 29
    • 33
    • 36
    • 45
    • 15
    • 5

    Jackpot : $128,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $83,200,000.00

  • Friday, Apr 29, 2016
    • 5
    • 6
    • 37
    • 55
    • 74
    • 10
    • 5

    Jackpot : $118,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $76,000,000.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
    • 14
    • 16
    • 17
    • 28
    • 48
    • 2
    • 2

    Jackpot : $108,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $69,100,000.00

  • Friday, Apr 22, 2016
    • 2
    • 19
    • 21
    • 42
    • 60
    • 13
    • 5

    Jackpot : $97,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $62,500,000.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
    • 9
    • 28
    • 40
    • 57
    • 65
    • 2
    • 5

    Jackpot : $89,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $58,300,000.00

  • Friday, Apr 15, 2016
    • 9
    • 10
    • 34
    • 37
    • 73
    • 9
    • 5

    Jackpot : $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $52,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
    • 7
    • 11
    • 59
    • 62
    • 63
    • 3
    • 5

    Jackpot : $72,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $47,200,000.00

  • Friday, Apr 08, 2016
    • 31
    • 38
    • 52
    • 65
    • 71
    • 15
    • 3

    Jackpot : $65,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $42,900,000.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 05, 2016
    • 13
    • 45
    • 52
    • 53
    • 57
    • 10
    • 5

    Jackpot : $57,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $37,500,000.00

  • Friday, Apr 01, 2016
    • 25
    • 28
    • 33
    • 41
    • 69
    • 6
    • 2

    Jackpot : $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $32,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016
    • 33
    • 38
    • 40
    • 46
    • 49
    • 15
    • 5

    Jackpot : $43,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $28,100,000.00

  • Friday, Mar 25, 2016
    • 4
    • 11
    • 12
    • 35
    • 46
    • 12
    • 2

    Jackpot : $35,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $22,700,000.00

  • Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016
    • 6
    • 19
    • 34
    • 38
    • 70
    • 5
    • 5

    Jackpot : $30,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $19,400,000.00

  • Friday, Mar 18, 2016
    • 5
    • 8
    • 57
    • 59
    • 73
    • 13
    • 5

    Jackpot : $25,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $16,200,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes