The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Mega Millions

Mega Millions
Past 20 Draws

  • Friday, Feb 16, 2018
    • 14
    • 38
    • 48
    • 53
    • 58
    • 16
    • 3

    Jackpot : $168,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $99,800,000.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
    • 5
    • 12
    • 15
    • 46
    • 49
    • 1
    • 4

    Jackpot : $153,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $90,600,000.00

  • Friday, Feb 09, 2018
    • 28
    • 34
    • 41
    • 46
    • 47
    • 14
    • 3

    Jackpot : $136,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $80,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018
    • 14
    • 17
    • 25
    • 48
    • 58
    • 25
    • 3

    Jackpot : $120,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $71,800,000.00

  • Friday, Feb 02, 2018
    • 1
    • 4
    • 14
    • 17
    • 40
    • 4
    • 3

    Jackpot : $104,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $62,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
    • 29
    • 41
    • 42
    • 49
    • 57
    • 24
    • 3

    Jackpot : $89,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $53,900,000.00

  • Friday, Jan 26, 2018
    • 10
    • 16
    • 27
    • 38
    • 43
    • 1
    • 4

    Jackpot : $76,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $46,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
    • 2
    • 6
    • 30
    • 31
    • 55
    • 7
    • 4

    Jackpot : $63,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $38,600,000.00

  • Friday, Jan 19, 2018
    • 3
    • 17
    • 23
    • 49
    • 66
    • 23
    • 3

    Jackpot : $55,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,600,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
    • 3
    • 11
    • 23
    • 29
    • 59
    • 18
    • 3

    Jackpot : $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $31,000,000.00

  • Friday, Jan 12, 2018
    • 17
    • 18
    • 33
    • 46
    • 60
    • 24
    • 4

    Jackpot : $45,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $27,700,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018
    • 16
    • 29
    • 31
    • 65
    • 67
    • 23
    • 3

    Jackpot : $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $24,721,880.00

  • Friday, Jan 05, 2018
    • 28
    • 30
    • 39
    • 59
    • 70
    • 10
    • 3

    Jackpot : $450,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $281,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018
    • 1
    • 42
    • 47
    • 64
    • 70
    • 22
    • 4

    Jackpot : $361,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $225,900,000.00

  • Friday, Dec 29, 2017
    • 4
    • 10
    • 18
    • 28
    • 62
    • 7
    • 2

    Jackpot : $306,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $193,100,000.00

  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
    • 10
    • 12
    • 20
    • 38
    • 41
    • 25
    • 4

    Jackpot : $277,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $173,000,000.00

  • Friday, Dec 22, 2017
    • 1
    • 20
    • 30
    • 33
    • 42
    • 16
    • 4

    Jackpot : $253,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $157,500,000.00

  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
    • 28
    • 37
    • 39
    • 42
    • 58
    • 2
    • 3

    Jackpot : $223,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $140,100,000.00

  • Friday, Dec 15, 2017
    • 4
    • 12
    • 36
    • 44
    • 57
    • 19
    • 4

    Jackpot : $208,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $132,200,000.00

  • Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
    • 8
    • 23
    • 24
    • 25
    • 27
    • 9
    • 2

    Jackpot : $191,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $119,900,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots KENO | The Lucky One
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Drawing:
    Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes