The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Mega Millions

Mega Millions
Past 20 Draws

  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
    • 7
    • 16
    • 20
    • 66
    • 73
    • 7
    • 2

    Jackpot : $15,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $9,300,000.00

  • Friday, Aug 11, 2017
    • 23
    • 33
    • 53
    • 56
    • 58
    • 6
    • 5

    Jackpot : $393,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $247,300,000.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 08, 2017
    • 11
    • 17
    • 50
    • 52
    • 74
    • 14
    • 2

    Jackpot : $350,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $218,300,000.00

  • Friday, Aug 04, 2017
    • 9
    • 17
    • 25
    • 63
    • 71
    • 4
    • 5

    Jackpot : $323,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $201,700,000.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 01, 2017
    • 20
    • 22
    • 52
    • 57
    • 73
    • 7
    • 5

    Jackpot : $303,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $187,500,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 28, 2017
    • 4
    • 6
    • 31
    • 49
    • 52
    • 11
    • 3

    Jackpot : $282,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $173,900,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017
    • 2
    • 5
    • 26
    • 58
    • 60
    • 6
    • 3

    Jackpot : $262,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $162,300,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 21, 2017
    • 18
    • 31
    • 36
    • 50
    • 74
    • 10
    • 4

    Jackpot : $248,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $155,300,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017
    • 8
    • 12
    • 23
    • 51
    • 73
    • 6
    • 4

    Jackpot : $232,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $143,800,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 14, 2017
    • 11
    • 12
    • 24
    • 32
    • 73
    • 1
    • 4

    Jackpot : $217,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $134,100,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017
    • 7
    • 18
    • 24
    • 55
    • 74
    • 10
    • 2

    Jackpot : $202,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $123,900,000.00

  • Friday, Jul 07, 2017
    • 2
    • 9
    • 11
    • 28
    • 60
    • 10
    • 5

    Jackpot : $186,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $114,000,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 04, 2017
    • 16
    • 39
    • 47
    • 53
    • 71
    • 15
    • 4

    Jackpot : $172,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $106,800,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 30, 2017
    • 10
    • 38
    • 51
    • 55
    • 64
    • 6
    • 5

    Jackpot : $158,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $98,900,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
    • 4
    • 21
    • 45
    • 52
    • 57
    • 14
    • 4

    Jackpot : $145,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $92,200,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 23, 2017
    • 12
    • 20
    • 53
    • 66
    • 74
    • 11
    • 2

    Jackpot : $134,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $85,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017
    • 2
    • 15
    • 41
    • 49
    • 63
    • 3
    • 3

    Jackpot : $123,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $78,000,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 16, 2017
    • 18
    • 22
    • 26
    • 30
    • 44
    • 9
    • 5

    Jackpot : $113,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $71,400,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
    • 27
    • 51
    • 62
    • 68
    • 75
    • 8
    • 3

    Jackpot : $101,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $62,900,000.00

  • Friday, Jun 09, 2017
    • 3
    • 16
    • 28
    • 33
    • 37
    • 9
    • 5

    Jackpot : $90,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $56,100,000.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes