The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Classic Lotto

Classic Lotto Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Apr 20, 2015
    • 2
    • 8
    • 29
    • 32
    • 34
    • 44

    KICKER: 264510

    Jackpot: $3,200,000.00

    Payout: $20,170.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
    • 4
    • 13
    • 24
    • 28
    • 36
    • 49

    KICKER: 132344

    Jackpot: $3,100,000.00

    Payout: $28,690.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
    • 18
    • 23
    • 26
    • 27
    • 37
    • 40

    KICKER: 399482

    Jackpot: $3,000,000.00

    Payout: $20,986.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Apr 13, 2015
    • 5
    • 6
    • 13
    • 40
    • 43
    • 48

    KICKER: 379541

    Jackpot: $2,900,000.00

    Payout: $20,074.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
    • 6
    • 10
    • 36
    • 38
    • 42
    • 44

    KICKER: 869052

    Jackpot: $2,800,000.00

    Payout: $27,806.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015
    • 5
    • 7
    • 8
    • 25
    • 31
    • 45

    KICKER: 218513

    Jackpot: $2,700,000.00

    Payout: $27,872.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Apr 06, 2015
    • 3
    • 11
    • 15
    • 21
    • 25
    • 49

    KICKER: 491966

    Jackpot: $2,600,000.00

    Payout: $20,700.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Apr 04, 2015
    • 4
    • 26
    • 40
    • 41
    • 42
    • 46

    KICKER: 475581

    Jackpot: $2,500,000.00

    Payout: $34,042.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015
    • 10
    • 17
    • 22
    • 26
    • 37
    • 46

    KICKER: 923946

    Jackpot: $2,400,000.00

    Payout: $20,074.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Mar 30, 2015
    • 25
    • 38
    • 39
    • 40
    • 44
    • 46

    KICKER: 099735

    Jackpot: $2,300,000.00

    Payout: $14,146.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
    • 4
    • 18
    • 19
    • 21
    • 25
    • 29

    KICKER: 536576

    Jackpot: $2,200,000.00

    Payout: $36,032.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015
    • 4
    • 9
    • 14
    • 31
    • 34
    • 49

    KICKER: 544660

    Jackpot: $2,100,000.00

    Payout: $19,234.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Mar 23, 2015
    • 5
    • 11
    • 17
    • 23
    • 27
    • 33

    KICKER: 270411

    Jackpot: $2,000,000.00

    Payout: $34,308.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Mar 21, 2015
    • 9
    • 22
    • 24
    • 34
    • 35
    • 43

    KICKER: 994619

    Jackpot: $1,900,000.00

    Payout: $26,772.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
    • 5
    • 7
    • 13
    • 20
    • 26
    • 49

    KICKER: 099044

    Jackpot: $1,800,000.00

    Payout: $28,794.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Mar 16, 2015
    • 8
    • 19
    • 20
    • 45
    • 46
    • 49

    KICKER: 199564

    Jackpot: $1,700,000.00

    Payout: $12,874.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Mar 14, 2015
    • 5
    • 10
    • 18
    • 43
    • 45
    • 48

    KICKER: 183963

    Jackpot: $1,600,000.00

    Payout: $29,858.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
    • 1
    • 12
    • 23
    • 29
    • 34
    • 35

    KICKER: 924821

    Jackpot: $1,500,000.00

    Payout: $15,946.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Mar 09, 2015
    • 7
    • 13
    • 39
    • 40
    • 43
    • 47

    KICKER: 201396

    Jackpot: $1,400,000.00

    Payout: $15,344.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Mar 07, 2015
    • 17
    • 20
    • 24
    • 33
    • 46
    • 49

    KICKER: 269918

    Jackpot: $1,300,000.00

    Payout: $30,842.00

Recent Drawings