The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Classic Lotto

Classic Lotto
Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Feb 20, 2017
    • 4
    • 7
    • 10
    • 21
    • 24
    • 28

    KICKER: 747938

    Jackpot : $9,200,000.00

    Payout: $40,072.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
    • 3
    • 18
    • 20
    • 28
    • 32
    • 41

    KICKER: 636456

    Jackpot : $9,100,000.00

    Payout: $27,132.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
    • 19
    • 28
    • 31
    • 35
    • 40
    • 49

    KICKER: 681251

    Jackpot : $9,000,000.00

    Payout: $17,686.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Feb 13, 2017
    • 4
    • 33
    • 35
    • 38
    • 41
    • 44

    KICKER: 220576

    Jackpot : $8,900,000.00

    Payout: $13,774.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
    • 12
    • 16
    • 32
    • 40
    • 45
    • 46

    KICKER: 709290

    Jackpot : $8,800,000.00

    Payout: $25,834.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Feb 08, 2017
    • 1
    • 3
    • 13
    • 39
    • 43
    • 45

    KICKER: 637776

    Jackpot : $8,700,000.00

    Payout: $19,314.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Feb 06, 2017
    • 7
    • 9
    • 18
    • 20
    • 39
    • 49

    KICKER: 991793

    Jackpot : $8,600,000.00

    Payout: $18,164.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Feb 04, 2017
    • 10
    • 19
    • 22
    • 41
    • 44
    • 49

    KICKER: 231912

    Jackpot : $8,500,000.00

    Payout: $29,824.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017
    • 7
    • 10
    • 35
    • 37
    • 41
    • 46

    KICKER: 361319

    Jackpot : $8,400,000.00

    Payout: $13,900.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 30, 2017
    • 1
    • 25
    • 33
    • 34
    • 45
    • 49

    KICKER: 633744

    Jackpot : $8,300,000.00

    Payout: $13,072.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
    • 3
    • 18
    • 26
    • 27
    • 33
    • 34

    KICKER: 522811

    Jackpot : $8,200,000.00

    Payout: $26,304.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017
    • 9
    • 11
    • 19
    • 28
    • 35
    • 42

    KICKER: 302598

    Jackpot : $8,100,000.00

    Payout: $31,276.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 23, 2017
    • 7
    • 30
    • 31
    • 33
    • 35
    • 45

    KICKER: 302311

    Jackpot : $8,000,000.00

    Payout: $19,904.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 21, 2017
    • 1
    • 7
    • 12
    • 19
    • 20
    • 23

    KICKER: 273775

    Jackpot : $7,900,000.00

    Payout: $49,656.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017
    • 36
    • 37
    • 39
    • 43
    • 48
    • 49

    KICKER: 579409

    Jackpot : $7,800,000.00

    Payout: $13,894.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 16, 2017
    • 2
    • 5
    • 19
    • 25
    • 27
    • 46

    KICKER: 472841

    Jackpot : $7,700,000.00

    Payout: $23,104.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 14, 2017
    • 15
    • 21
    • 22
    • 28
    • 41
    • 45

    KICKER: 019151

    Jackpot : $7,600,000.00

    Payout: $24,496.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017
    • 1
    • 3
    • 4
    • 16
    • 25
    • 28

    KICKER: 727613

    Jackpot : $7,500,000.00

    Payout: $23,298.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jan 09, 2017
    • 12
    • 18
    • 19
    • 31
    • 32
    • 43

    KICKER: 737760

    Jackpot : $7,400,000.00

    Payout: $14,962.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jan 07, 2017
    • 5
    • 9
    • 23
    • 26
    • 30
    • 34

    KICKER: 120997

    Jackpot : $7,300,000.00

    Payout: $29,908.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes