The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Classic Lotto

Classic Lotto
Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
    • 7
    • 14
    • 17
    • 26
    • 42
    • 47

    KICKER: 338852

    Jackpot : $5,100,000.00

    Payout: $19,314.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Apr 16, 2018
    • 4
    • 12
    • 14
    • 25
    • 39
    • 47

    KICKER: 350750

    Jackpot : $5,000,000.00

    Payout: $15,704.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
    • 7
    • 9
    • 15
    • 29
    • 38
    • 41

    KICKER: 352656

    Jackpot : $4,900,000.00

    Payout: $31,172.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
    • 1
    • 7
    • 16
    • 21
    • 28
    • 32

    KICKER: 483450

    Jackpot : $4,800,000.00

    Payout: $25,966.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Apr 09, 2018
    • 11
    • 19
    • 24
    • 29
    • 34
    • 48

    KICKER: 032849

    Jackpot : $4,700,000.00

    Payout: $16,002.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Apr 07, 2018
    • 9
    • 10
    • 15
    • 34
    • 45
    • 49

    KICKER: 012971

    Jackpot : $4,600,000.00

    Payout: $24,600.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018
    • 3
    • 17
    • 20
    • 30
    • 32
    • 46

    KICKER: 021996

    Jackpot : $4,500,000.00

    Payout: $22,682.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Apr 02, 2018
    • 3
    • 5
    • 25
    • 28
    • 44
    • 49

    KICKER: 177063

    Jackpot : $4,400,000.00

    Payout: $16,270.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
    • 6
    • 17
    • 21
    • 30
    • 35
    • 38

    KICKER: 032409

    Jackpot : $4,300,000.00

    Payout: $27,648.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
    • 7
    • 12
    • 15
    • 23
    • 33
    • 47

    KICKER: 213151

    Jackpot : $4,200,000.00

    Payout: $18,738.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Mar 26, 2018
    • 7
    • 13
    • 14
    • 24
    • 29
    • 31

    KICKER: 951174

    Jackpot : $4,100,000.00

    Payout: $22,712.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
    • 11
    • 12
    • 23
    • 33
    • 40
    • 49

    KICKER: 206843

    Jackpot : $4,000,000.00

    Payout: $23,502.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
    • 6
    • 16
    • 18
    • 37
    • 40
    • 45

    KICKER: 812919

    Jackpot : $3,900,000.00

    Payout: $15,996.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Mar 19, 2018
    • 4
    • 13
    • 17
    • 23
    • 27
    • 34

    KICKER: 286466

    Jackpot : $3,800,000.00

    Payout: $17,524.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
    • 6
    • 25
    • 27
    • 35
    • 41
    • 47

    KICKER: 259205

    Jackpot : $3,700,000.00

    Payout: $21,822.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
    • 9
    • 12
    • 18
    • 22
    • 31
    • 38

    KICKER: 941914

    Jackpot : $3,600,000.00

    Payout: $20,448.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Mar 12, 2018
    • 10
    • 21
    • 24
    • 36
    • 38
    • 43

    KICKER: 360690

    Jackpot : $3,500,000.00

    Payout: $12,138.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
    • 4
    • 5
    • 8
    • 9
    • 16
    • 39

    KICKER: 971756

    Jackpot : $3,400,000.00

    Payout: $37,490.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018
    • 22
    • 25
    • 29
    • 35
    • 36
    • 46

    KICKER: 878103

    Jackpot : $3,300,000.00

    Payout: $20,202.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Mar 05, 2018
    • 4
    • 16
    • 22
    • 24
    • 30
    • 38

    KICKER: 211705

    Jackpot : $3,200,000.00

    Payout: $21,232.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots KENO | The Lucky One
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Drawing:
    Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes