The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Classic Lotto

Classic Lotto
Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Dec 10, 2016
    • 3
    • 19
    • 22
    • 31
    • 39
    • 45

    KICKER: 630355

    Jackpot : $6,100,000.00

    Payout: $24,694.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Dec 07, 2016
    • 14
    • 19
    • 26
    • 33
    • 44
    • 49

    KICKER: 317333

    Jackpot : $6,000,000.00

    Payout: $17,362.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Dec 05, 2016
    • 9
    • 13
    • 24
    • 34
    • 41
    • 49

    KICKER: 452312

    Jackpot : $5,900,000.00

    Payout: $11,428.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Dec 03, 2016
    • 4
    • 10
    • 12
    • 15
    • 21
    • 31

    KICKER: 187884

    Jackpot : $5,800,000.00

    Payout: $44,032.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016
    • 13
    • 15
    • 21
    • 25
    • 48
    • 49

    KICKER: 208798

    Jackpot : $5,700,000.00

    Payout: $19,188.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Nov 28, 2016
    • 7
    • 9
    • 20
    • 23
    • 40
    • 46

    KICKER: 646704

    Jackpot : $5,600,000.00

    Payout: $18,540.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Nov 26, 2016
    • 5
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 19
    • 21

    KICKER: 637625

    Jackpot : $5,500,000.00

    Payout: $43,666.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016
    • 7
    • 20
    • 32
    • 36
    • 37
    • 49

    KICKER: 023832

    Jackpot : $5,400,000.00

    Payout: $19,112.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Nov 21, 2016
    • 8
    • 23
    • 24
    • 30
    • 40
    • 46

    KICKER: 141913

    Jackpot : $5,300,000.00

    Payout: $13,026.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Nov 19, 2016
    • 7
    • 10
    • 13
    • 18
    • 38
    • 42

    KICKER: 972030

    Jackpot : $5,200,000.00

    Payout: $25,062.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016
    • 16
    • 22
    • 27
    • 30
    • 34
    • 47

    KICKER: 786773

    Jackpot : $5,100,000.00

    Payout: $15,052.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Nov 14, 2016
    • 2
    • 4
    • 12
    • 34
    • 38
    • 45

    KICKER: 951970

    Jackpot : $5,000,000.00

    Payout: $17,424.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Nov 12, 2016
    • 10
    • 12
    • 29
    • 35
    • 45
    • 46

    KICKER: 075552

    Jackpot : $4,900,000.00

    Payout: $22,934.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016
    • 1
    • 14
    • 21
    • 29
    • 41
    • 49

    KICKER: 334169

    Jackpot : $4,800,000.00

    Payout: $13,940.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Nov 07, 2016
    • 12
    • 24
    • 28
    • 38
    • 43
    • 45

    KICKER: 505308

    Jackpot : $4,700,000.00

    Payout: $13,162.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Nov 05, 2016
    • 9
    • 11
    • 13
    • 16
    • 26
    • 34

    KICKER: 042856

    Jackpot : $4,600,000.00

    Payout: $35,454.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016
    • 1
    • 7
    • 17
    • 23
    • 27
    • 49

    KICKER: 156307

    Jackpot : $4,500,000.00

    Payout: $27,388.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Oct 31, 2016
    • 6
    • 10
    • 11
    • 15
    • 29
    • 38

    KICKER: 195837

    Jackpot : $4,400,000.00

    Payout: $20,358.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Oct 29, 2016
    • 4
    • 13
    • 14
    • 27
    • 28
    • 35

    KICKER: 205507

    Jackpot : $4,300,000.00

    Payout: $25,914.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016
    • 13
    • 18
    • 20
    • 21
    • 26
    • 36

    KICKER: 099655

    Jackpot : $4,200,000.00

    Payout: $15,636.00

CURRENT WINNING NUMBERS
CLOSE Recent Drawings Progressive Jackpots Raffles
  • Current Drawing: Booster: Draws occur every 4 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes
  • Current Jackpot: Jackpot updates every 2 minutes