Powerball Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
    • 24
    • 28
    • 30
    • 38
    • 39
    • 16
    • 2

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $30,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
    • 4
    • 10
    • 12
    • 22
    • 31
    • 3
    • 5

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $24,100,000.00

  • Saturday, Jul 19, 2014
    • 10
    • 17
    • 25
    • 45
    • 53
    • 9
    • 2

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $35,900,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014
    • 5
    • 15
    • 18
    • 26
    • 32
    • 35
    • 3

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $29,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Jul 12, 2014
    • 2
    • 3
    • 7
    • 23
    • 51
    • 26
    • 2

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $23,400,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 09, 2014
    • 9
    • 25
    • 42
    • 55
    • 57
    • 14
    • 2

    Jackpot: $122,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $71,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Jul 05, 2014
    • 24
    • 34
    • 36
    • 57
    • 58
    • 11
    • 4

    Jackpot: $101,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $60,300,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 02, 2014
    • 8
    • 18
    • 45
    • 53
    • 58
    • 35
    • 2

    Jackpot: $90,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $53,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Jun 28, 2014
    • 8
    • 12
    • 34
    • 43
    • 56
    • 9
    • 2

    Jackpot: $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $46,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014
    • 10
    • 20
    • 25
    • 50
    • 53
    • 35
    • 4

    Jackpot: $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $40,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Jun 21, 2014
    • 5
    • 6
    • 37
    • 41
    • 54
    • 26
    • 3

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $35,300,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014
    • 6
    • 9
    • 29
    • 52
    • 59
    • 7
    • 3

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $29,400,000.00

  • Saturday, Jun 14, 2014
    • 9
    • 33
    • 42
    • 45
    • 54
    • 30
    • 3

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $23,600,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
    • 14
    • 18
    • 25
    • 33
    • 49
    • 23
    • 5

    Jackpot: $257,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $151,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Jun 07, 2014
    • 28
    • 30
    • 35
    • 58
    • 59
    • 15
    • 2

    Jackpot: $221,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $132,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 04, 2014
    • 1
    • 7
    • 10
    • 22
    • 49
    • 24
    • 3

    Jackpot: $192,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $114,800,000.00

  • Saturday, May 31, 2014
    • 15
    • 27
    • 31
    • 34
    • 48
    • 1
    • 2

    Jackpot: $173,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $102,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    • 2
    • 24
    • 28
    • 32
    • 59
    • 25
    • 3

    Jackpot: $152,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $89,600,000.00

  • Saturday, May 24, 2014
    • 15
    • 16
    • 28
    • 49
    • 55
    • 18
    • 2

    Jackpot: $132,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $78,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    • 4
    • 20
    • 34
    • 39
    • 58
    • 31
    • 5

    Jackpot: $114,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $67,900,000.00