Powerball Past 20 Draws

  • Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
    • 14
    • 26
    • 45
    • 54
    • 55
    • 20
    • 2

    Jackpot: $94,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $54,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 09, 2014
    • 9
    • 14
    • 44
    • 48
    • 49
    • 29
    • 2

    Jackpot: $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $46,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Apr 05, 2014
    • 11
    • 21
    • 26
    • 33
    • 34
    • 29
    • 5

    Jackpot: $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $40,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014
    • 8
    • 13
    • 19
    • 22
    • 53
    • 24
    • 2

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $34,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 29, 2014
    • 2
    • 3
    • 12
    • 27
    • 38
    • 17
    • 2

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $28,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014
    • 28
    • 33
    • 41
    • 44
    • 59
    • 21
    • 2

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $22,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 22, 2014
    • 13
    • 28
    • 31
    • 55
    • 58
    • 15
    • 2

    Jackpot: $96,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $55,100,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
    • 2
    • 19
    • 23
    • 34
    • 43
    • 14
    • 2

    Jackpot: $80,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $45,900,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 15, 2014
    • 2
    • 5
    • 34
    • 51
    • 58
    • 9
    • 4

    Jackpot: $70,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $39,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014
    • 14
    • 15
    • 28
    • 37
    • 54
    • 10
    • 2

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 08, 2014
    • 10
    • 14
    • 24
    • 32
    • 41
    • 30
    • 2

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $28,700,000.00

  • Wednesday, Mar 05, 2014
    • 3
    • 7
    • 9
    • 26
    • 54
    • 19
    • 2

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $23,000,000.00

  • Saturday, Mar 01, 2014
    • 3
    • 8
    • 25
    • 30
    • 47
    • 13
    • 4

    Jackpot: $60,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $33,900,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014
    • 11
    • 12
    • 17
    • 38
    • 42
    • 2
    • 2

    Jackpot: $50,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $28,200,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2014
    • 2
    • 3
    • 13
    • 14
    • 54
    • 4
    • 5

    Jackpot: $40,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $22,800,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014
    • 1
    • 17
    • 35
    • 49
    • 54
    • 34
    • 3

    Jackpot: $400,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $227,800,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2014
    • 2
    • 9
    • 14
    • 21
    • 23
    • 3
    • 3

    Jackpot: $330,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $189,000,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014
    • 36
    • 44
    • 49
    • 52
    • 57
    • 1
    • 2

    Jackpot: $284,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $162,700,000.00

  • Saturday, Feb 08, 2014
    • 24
    • 25
    • 34
    • 37
    • 54
    • 29
    • 2

    Jackpot: $247,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $142,500,000.00

  • Wednesday, Feb 05, 2014
    • 8
    • 17
    • 32
    • 57
    • 59
    • 24
    • 3

    Jackpot: $215,000,000.00

    Cash Option Value: $124,100,000.00