The Ohio Lottery Past Winning Numbers - Pick 4

Pick 4 Past 20 Draws

  • Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
    • 2
    • 3
    • 0
    • 3
    • Midday

    Payout: $63,900.00

  • Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
    • 9
    • 6
    • 6
    • 8
    • Evening

    Payout: $53,600.00

  • Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
    • 2
    • 3
    • 9
    • 5
    • Midday

    Payout: $113,600.00

  • Monday, Sep 15, 2014
    • 7
    • 2
    • 6
    • 6
    • Evening

    Payout: $54,700.00

  • Monday, Sep 15, 2014
    • 9
    • 1
    • 7
    • 3
    • Midday

    Payout: $178,900.00

  • Sunday, Sep 14, 2014
    • 4
    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    • Evening

    Payout: $78,100.00

  • Sunday, Sep 14, 2014
    • 5
    • 7
    • 4
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $37,500.00

  • Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
    • 0
    • 8
    • 5
    • 8
    • Evening

    Payout: $46,100.00

  • Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
    • 2
    • 5
    • 8
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $40,200.00

  • Friday, Sep 12, 2014
    • 4
    • 8
    • 6
    • 6
    • Evening

    Payout: $58,000.00

  • Friday, Sep 12, 2014
    • 2
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • Midday

    Payout: $146,600.00

  • Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
    • 9
    • 6
    • 0
    • 8
    • Evening

    Payout: $26,000.00

  • Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
    • 4
    • 2
    • 5
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $82,200.00

  • Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
    • 9
    • 1
    • 5
    • 3
    • Evening

    Payout: $150,700.00

  • Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
    • 7
    • 7
    • 9
    • 3
    • Midday

    Payout: $45,600.00

  • Tuesday, Sep 09, 2014
    • 9
    • 4
    • 4
    • 8
    • Evening

    Payout: $50,600.00

  • Tuesday, Sep 09, 2014
    • 3
    • 2
    • 9
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $31,500.00

  • Monday, Sep 08, 2014
    • 6
    • 6
    • 5
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $79,200.00

  • Monday, Sep 08, 2014
    • 6
    • 9
    • 7
    • 3
    • Midday

    Payout: $46,500.00

  • Sunday, Sep 07, 2014
    • 4
    • 7
    • 7
    • 7
    • Evening

    Payout: $122,246.00

Recent Drawings