Pick 4 Past 20 Draws

  • Thursday, Jul 24, 2014
    • 6
    • 8
    • 1
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $127,700.00

  • Thursday, Jul 24, 2014
    • 9
    • 5
    • 6
    • 1
    • Midday

    Payout: $91,900.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
    • 0
    • 8
    • 3
    • 0
    • Evening

    Payout: $79,900.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
    • 4
    • 1
    • 7
    • 1
    • Midday

    Payout: $131,700.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014
    • 6
    • 2
    • 2
    • 6
    • Evening

    Payout: $217,000.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014
    • 4
    • 8
    • 2
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $67,500.00

  • Monday, Jul 21, 2014
    • 0
    • 3
    • 8
    • 1
    • Evening

    Payout: $86,000.00

  • Monday, Jul 21, 2014
    • 6
    • 1
    • 8
    • 1
    • Midday

    Payout: $98,000.00

  • Sunday, Jul 20, 2014
    • 7
    • 1
    • 1
    • 1
    • Evening

    Payout: $1,481,278.00

  • Sunday, Jul 20, 2014
    • 1
    • 9
    • 7
    • 7
    • Midday

    Payout: $901,700.00

  • Saturday, Jul 19, 2014
    • 4
    • 6
    • 4
    • 3
    • Evening

    Payout: $48,300.00

  • Saturday, Jul 19, 2014
    • 5
    • 4
    • 2
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $41,700.00

  • Friday, Jul 18, 2014
    • 2
    • 9
    • 3
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $91,100.00

  • Friday, Jul 18, 2014
    • 0
    • 2
    • 7
    • 3
    • Midday

    Payout: $36,100.00

  • Thursday, Jul 17, 2014
    • 3
    • 6
    • 1
    • 7
    • Evening

    Payout: $93,100.00

  • Thursday, Jul 17, 2014
    • 7
    • 8
    • 5
    • 8
    • Midday

    Payout: $94,100.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014
    • 5
    • 7
    • 7
    • 4
    • Evening

    Payout: $65,600.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014
    • 4
    • 7
    • 4
    • 8
    • Midday

    Payout: $45,800.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014
    • 4
    • 3
    • 4
    • 2
    • Evening

    Payout: $74,500.00

  • Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014
    • 9
    • 4
    • 2
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $93,900.00