Pick 4 Past 20 Draws

  • Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
    • 8
    • 2
    • 7
    • 6
    • Midday

    Payout: $63,200.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
    • 6
    • 4
    • 2
    • 6
    • Evening

    Payout: $73,900.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
    • 9
    • 9
    • 8
    • 3
    • Midday

    Payout: $32,900.00

  • Monday, Aug 25, 2014
    • 1
    • 7
    • 1
    • 2
    • Evening

    Payout: $370,800.00

  • Monday, Aug 25, 2014
    • 2
    • 2
    • 9
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $96,200.00

  • Sunday, Aug 24, 2014
    • 6
    • 5
    • 0
    • 4
    • Midday

    Payout: $46,200.00

  • Sunday, Aug 24, 2014
    • 4
    • 8
    • 6
    • 6
    • Evening

    Payout: $54,800.00

  • Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
    • 8
    • 2
    • 5
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $97,900.00

  • Saturday, Aug 23, 2014
    • 2
    • 0
    • 5
    • 3
    • Evening

    Payout: $115,800.00

  • Friday, Aug 22, 2014
    • 3
    • 0
    • 0
    • 5
    • Midday

    Payout: $60,400.00

  • Friday, Aug 22, 2014
    • 5
    • 0
    • 2
    • 4
    • Evening

    Payout: $62,200.00

  • Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
    • 9
    • 7
    • 1
    • 7
    • Midday

    Payout: $178,400.00

  • Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
    • 7
    • 7
    • 7
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $216,651.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
    • 6
    • 9
    • 4
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $47,300.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
    • 9
    • 2
    • 6
    • 7
    • Evening

    Payout: $119,600.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
    • 9
    • 5
    • 3
    • 6
    • Midday

    Payout: $38,900.00

  • Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014
    • 4
    • 7
    • 0
    • 3
    • Evening

    Payout: $85,300.00

  • Monday, Aug 18, 2014
    • 5
    • 5
    • 0
    • 0
    • Evening

    Payout: $374,300.00

  • Monday, Aug 18, 2014
    • 5
    • 8
    • 2
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $44,700.00

  • Sunday, Aug 17, 2014
    • 7
    • 4
    • 2
    • 5
    • Evening

    Payout: $69,300.00