Pick 3 Past 20 Draws

  • Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
    • 1
    • 4
    • 3
    • Evening

    Payout: $309,106.50

  • Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
    • 0
    • 6
    • 5
    • Midday

    Payout: $77,750.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
    • 2
    • 1
    • 7
    • Evening

    Payout: $732,487.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
    • 2
    • 2
    • 4
    • Midday

    Payout: $631,634.50

  • Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014
    • 3
    • 6
    • 8
    • Evening

    Payout: $113,281.50

  • Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014
    • 3
    • 6
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $109,717.50

  • Monday, Apr 14, 2014
    • 3
    • 4
    • 3
    • Evening

    Payout: $83,499.50

  • Monday, Apr 14, 2014
    • 8
    • 9
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $111,446.00

  • Sunday, Apr 13, 2014
    • 7
    • 0
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $160,980.00

  • Sunday, Apr 13, 2014
    • 9
    • 3
    • 0
    • Midday

    Payout: $88,125.50

  • Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
    • 6
    • 1
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $243,151.00

  • Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
    • 1
    • 2
    • 4
    • Midday

    Payout: $784,536.50

  • Friday, Apr 11, 2014
    • 6
    • 6
    • 6
    • Evening

    Payout: $410,800.00

  • Friday, Apr 11, 2014
    • 9
    • 2
    • 4
    • Midday

    Payout: $276,979.00

  • Thursday, Apr 10, 2014
    • 6
    • 5
    • 9
    • Evening

    Payout: $146,057.50

  • Thursday, Apr 10, 2014
    • 5
    • 5
    • 2
    • Midday

    Payout: $149,347.00

  • Wednesday, Apr 09, 2014
    • 0
    • 5
    • 2
    • Evening

    Payout: $89,969.50

  • Wednesday, Apr 09, 2014
    • 7
    • 0
    • 8
    • Midday

    Payout: $105,436.50

  • Tuesday, Apr 08, 2014
    • 6
    • 9
    • 4
    • Evening

    Payout: $90,327.00

  • Tuesday, Apr 08, 2014
    • 6
    • 1
    • 9
    • Midday

    Payout: $236,643.50