Classic Lotto Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
    • 1
    • 4
    • 13
    • 19
    • 34
    • 39

    KICKER: 861393

    Jackpot: $3,800,000.00

    Payout: $22,216.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Aug 18, 2014
    • 2
    • 20
    • 21
    • 24
    • 25
    • 43

    KICKER: 719910

    Jackpot: $3,700,000.00

    Payout: $17,846.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014
    • 1
    • 6
    • 31
    • 33
    • 39
    • 45

    KICKER: 424018

    Jackpot: $3,600,000.00

    Payout: $28,790.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
    • 2
    • 11
    • 16
    • 21
    • 25
    • 28

    KICKER: 623123

    Jackpot: $3,500,000.00

    Payout: $37,072.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Aug 11, 2014
    • 17
    • 21
    • 24
    • 37
    • 46
    • 48

    KICKER: 222324

    Jackpot: $3,400,000.00

    Payout: $18,408.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Aug 09, 2014
    • 6
    • 10
    • 11
    • 22
    • 28
    • 33

    KICKER: 991758

    Jackpot: $3,300,000.00

    Payout: $42,320.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014
    • 3
    • 10
    • 23
    • 30
    • 38
    • 45

    KICKER: 972840

    Jackpot: $3,200,000.00

    Payout: $25,878.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Aug 04, 2014
    • 6
    • 10
    • 16
    • 24
    • 37
    • 47

    KICKER: 151373

    Jackpot: $3,100,000.00

    Payout: $21,152.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Aug 02, 2014
    • 7
    • 10
    • 11
    • 13
    • 33
    • 44

    KICKER: 589147

    Jackpot: $3,000,000.00

    Payout: $54,106.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014
    • 11
    • 14
    • 15
    • 27
    • 35
    • 47

    KICKER: 331462

    Jackpot: $2,900,000.00

    Payout: $22,160.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jul 28, 2014
    • 10
    • 28
    • 36
    • 42
    • 43
    • 49

    KICKER: 261198

    Jackpot: $2,800,000.00

    Payout: $20,468.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
    • 4
    • 11
    • 24
    • 25
    • 28
    • 37

    KICKER: 519802

    Jackpot: $2,700,000.00

    Payout: $35,144.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
    • 4
    • 10
    • 12
    • 21
    • 44
    • 46

    KICKER: 737909

    Jackpot: $2,600,000.00

    Payout: $24,026.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jul 21, 2014
    • 2
    • 6
    • 18
    • 28
    • 34
    • 43

    KICKER: 132592

    Jackpot: $2,500,000.00

    Payout: $20,168.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jul 19, 2014
    • 2
    • 4
    • 14
    • 23
    • 45
    • 48

    KICKER: 490161

    Jackpot: $2,400,000.00

    Payout: $26,688.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014
    • 9
    • 10
    • 22
    • 43
    • 45
    • 48

    KICKER: 417040

    Jackpot: $2,300,000.00

    Payout: $20,138.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jul 14, 2014
    • 20
    • 25
    • 28
    • 36
    • 47
    • 48

    KICKER: 964444

    Jackpot: $2,200,000.00

    Payout: $20,140.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014
    • 8
    • 19
    • 23
    • 25
    • 30
    • 45

    KICKER: 696322

    Jackpot: $2,100,000.00

    Payout: $33,832.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jul 09, 2014
    • 19
    • 21
    • 23
    • 25
    • 35
    • 41

    KICKER: 981007

    Jackpot: $2,000,000.00

    Payout: $19,288.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jul 07, 2014
    • 3
    • 6
    • 16
    • 23
    • 31
    • 35

    KICKER: 009229

    Jackpot: $1,900,000.00

    Payout: $20,128.00