Classic Lotto Past 20 Draws

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
    • 4
    • 10
    • 12
    • 21
    • 44
    • 46

    KICKER: 737909

    Jackpot: $2,600,000.00

    Payout: $24,026.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jul 21, 2014
    • 2
    • 6
    • 18
    • 28
    • 34
    • 43

    KICKER: 132592

    Jackpot: $2,500,000.00

    Payout: $20,168.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jul 19, 2014
    • 2
    • 4
    • 14
    • 23
    • 45
    • 48

    KICKER: 490161

    Jackpot: $2,400,000.00

    Payout: $26,688.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014
    • 9
    • 10
    • 22
    • 43
    • 45
    • 48

    KICKER: 417040

    Jackpot: $2,300,000.00

    Payout: $20,138.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jul 14, 2014
    • 20
    • 25
    • 28
    • 36
    • 47
    • 48

    KICKER: 964444

    Jackpot: $2,200,000.00

    Payout: $20,140.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014
    • 8
    • 19
    • 23
    • 25
    • 30
    • 45

    KICKER: 696322

    Jackpot: $2,100,000.00

    Payout: $33,832.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jul 09, 2014
    • 19
    • 21
    • 23
    • 25
    • 35
    • 41

    KICKER: 981007

    Jackpot: $2,000,000.00

    Payout: $19,288.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jul 07, 2014
    • 3
    • 6
    • 16
    • 23
    • 31
    • 35

    KICKER: 009229

    Jackpot: $1,900,000.00

    Payout: $20,128.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jul 05, 2014
    • 1
    • 8
    • 20
    • 22
    • 34
    • 40

    KICKER: 073776

    Jackpot: $1,800,000.00

    Payout: $31,584.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jul 02, 2014
    • 1
    • 5
    • 7
    • 11
    • 19
    • 32

    KICKER: 603886

    Jackpot: $1,700,000.00

    Payout: $46,590.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jun 30, 2014
    • 8
    • 17
    • 19
    • 40
    • 41
    • 48

    KICKER: 060196

    Jackpot: $1,600,000.00

    Payout: $19,930.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jun 28, 2014
    • 9
    • 17
    • 19
    • 30
    • 41
    • 45

    KICKER: 186692

    Jackpot: $1,500,000.00

    Payout: $30,118.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014
    • 21
    • 22
    • 27
    • 29
    • 33
    • 42

    KICKER: 469636

    Jackpot: $1,400,000.00

    Payout: $26,578.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jun 23, 2014
    • 14
    • 27
    • 34
    • 40
    • 47
    • 49

    KICKER: 608147

    Jackpot: $1,300,000.00

    Payout: $15,838.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jun 21, 2014
    • 15
    • 17
    • 26
    • 31
    • 37
    • 38

    KICKER: 322912

    Jackpot: $1,200,000.00

    Payout: $26,008.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014
    • 15
    • 18
    • 28
    • 30
    • 34
    • 38

    KICKER: 017982

    Jackpot: $1,100,000.00

    Payout: $21,020.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jun 16, 2014
    • 3
    • 12
    • 15
    • 16
    • 22
    • 30

    KICKER: 348120

    Jackpot: $1,000,000.00

    Payout: $34,550.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Saturday, Jun 14, 2014
    • 3
    • 8
    • 26
    • 28
    • 34
    • 35

    KICKER: 103479

    Jackpot: $73,300,000.00

    Payout: $73,352,200.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
    • 4
    • 7
    • 28
    • 44
    • 46
    • 49

    KICKER: 162305

    Jackpot: $73,100,000.00

    Payout: $48,386.00

  • Classic Lotto

    Monday, Jun 09, 2014
    • 2
    • 11
    • 12
    • 29
    • 43
    • 47

    KICKER: 984396

    Jackpot: $72,800,000.00

    Payout: $34,834.00