The Ohio Lottery Canton Charge BOGO Promotion


December 10, 2013 - March 26, 2014


Win Tickets to Future Canton Charge Home Games

Promotion Details

But-One-Get-One
For ten (10) selected Canton Charge home games this season, guests (18 years and older) will be encouraged to bring any non-winning Instant Lottery tickets to the Canton Civic Center’s box office to receive a ‘Buy One – Get One’ Canton Charge ticket offer (excluding floor seats). Schedule for discounts is as follows:
  • Saturday November 30, 2013 vs Springfield
  • Wednesday December 11, 2013 vs Tulsa
  • Saturday December 21, 2013 vs Fort Wayne
  • Saturday December 28, 2013 vs Reno
  • Monday January 20, 2014 vs Maine
  • Wednesday January 22, 2014 vs Fort Wayne
  • Thursday February 6, 2014 vs Maine
  • Sunday February 9, 2014 vs Fort Wayne
  • Wednesday March 26, 2014 vs Maine
  • Sunday March 9, 2014 vs Sioux Falls
Pick 5 Seat Upgrade
During all Canton Charge home games, five (5) fans (18 years of age and older) will be chosen at random and upgraded to five (5) floor seats.

T-Shirt Giveaway
Be one of the first 1,000 fans to arrive at the Canton Charge game on Saturday, December 14 and receive a free t-shirt courtesy of the Ohio Lottery!
 

Prizes Remaining

 

TPD – Top Prize Drawing

 
Recent Drawings